Latest information on travel bans during COVID-19


Country`s borders status

Borders of Moldova are open but with some limitations.

Passengers are not allowed to enter if they have been to or transited via one of these countries in the past 14 days: Albania, Andorra, Brazil, Czechia, Estonia, France, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, USA or United Arab Emirates. These passengers are allowed to enter anyway:
  • citizens and residents of Moldova, and their family members;
  • students;
  • holders of covid vaccination certificate.

Arriving passengers could be self-isolated for 14 days.

Еженедельная рассылка

об изменениях статуса границ во всех странах


Вы успешно подписались!
вы уже подписаны