USA: restrictions and entry requirements 2024

Country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

News — USA

Today 08:56
An Irish ethno-festival will be held in Dallas (Texas, USA) on 1-3 March. Pin to board
28.02.2024 09:31
Volunteers cleaned the Red Rocks amphitheatre (USA, Colorado) from chewing gum. Pin to board
28.02.2024 09:22
Etihad Airways is increasing the number of flights from Abu Dhabi to Boston (USA) to 4 per week from 31 March. Pin to board
27.02.2024 22:21
Colombian authorities have approved Emirates Airlines’ application to operate flights between Dubai and Bogota with a stopover in Miami. Pin to board
27.02.2024 08:35
Due to heavy rains, a large lake was formed in the national park “Death Valley” (USA, California). Pin to board
27.02.2024 06:53
American Airlines’ Dallas-Veracruz (Mexico) route was opened. Pin to board
Newsfeed

National holidays in the United States of America in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in the United States of America in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year;
  • January 15, Monday: Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.;
  • February 19, Monday: Washington’s birthday;
  • May 27, Monday: Memorial Day;
  • June 19, Wednesday: Juneteenth National Independence Day;
  • July 4, Thursday: Independence Day;
  • September 2, Monday: Labor Day;
  • October 14, Monday: Columbus Day;
  • November 11, Monday: Veterans Day;
  • November 28, Thursday: Thanksgiving Day;
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas.

Currency exchange rate USD to EUR

Updated 01.03.2024

USD
USD USD
separ
EUR
EUR EUR

Trending searches

Letundra about aviation and flights