Togo: restrictions and entry requirements 2024

Country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Togo in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Togo in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Le jour de l’An);
  • April 1, Monday: Easter Monday (Le lundi de Pâques);
  • April 10, Wednesday: Eid al-Fitr (Aïd el Fitr);
  • April 27, Saturday: Independence Day (Jour de l’indépendance);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labor Day (Fête du Travail);
  • May 9, Thursday: Ascension Day (Jour de l’Ascension);
  • May 20, Monday: Day of Spirits (lundi de Pentecôte);
  • June 16, Sunday: Tabaski;
  • June 21, Friday: Martyrs’ Day (Journée des martyrs);
  • August 15, Thursday: Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary (Jour de l’Assomption);
  • November 1, Friday: All Saints’ Day (Toussaint);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (le jour de Noël).

Currency exchange rate XOF to USD

Updated 03.03.2024

XOF
XOF XOF
separ
USD
USD USD

Trending searches

Letundra about aviation and flights