Saint Vincent and the Grenadines: restrictions and entry requirements 2024

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines: сountry’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

News — Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

11.07.2023 22:30
The route between Barbados and Saint Vincent by Caribbean Airlines has been opened. Pin to board
Newsfeed

National holidays in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year’s Day;
  • March 14, Thursday: National Heroes Day;
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday;
  • April 1, Monday: Easter Monday;
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labor Day;
  • May 20, Monday: Whit Monday;
  • July 1, Monday: Carnival Monday;
  • July 2, Tuesday 4: Carnival Tuesday;
  • August 1, Thursday: Emancipation Day;
  • October 27, Sunday: Independence Day;
  • October 28, Monday: Independence Day;
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas;
  • December 26, Thursday: Boxing Day.

Currency exchange rate XCD to USD

Updated 03.03.2024

XCD
XCD XCD
separ
USD
USD USD

Trending searches

Letundra about aviation and flights