Saint Lucia: restrictions and entry requirements 2024

Saint Lucia: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

News — Saint Lucia

11.07.2023 23:20
The route between Barbados and Saint Lucia has been opened by Caribbean Airlines. Pin to board
28.06.2023 12:31
St Lucia will host a carnival from 1-19 July. Pin to board
17.01.2023 17:00
Qatar and Saint Lucia have signed an agreement on air transport cooperation. Pin to board
Newsfeed

National holidays in Saint Lucia in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Saint Lucia in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year’s Day;
  • January 2, Tuesday: New Year;
  • February 22, Thursday: Independence Day;
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday;
  • April 1, Monday: Easter Monday;
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labor Day;
  • May 20, Monday: Whit Monday;
  • May 30, Thursday: Feast of Corpus Christi;
  • August 1, Thursday: Emancipation Day;
  • October 14, Monday: Thanksgiving Day;
  • December 13, Friday: National Day;
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas;
  • December 26, Thursday: Christmas Holiday.

Currency exchange rate XCD to USD

Updated 26.02.2024

XCD
XCD XCD
separ
USD
USD USD

Trending searches

Letundra about aviation and flights