Saint Kitts and Nevis: restrictions and entry requirements 2024

Saint Kitts and Nevis: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Saint Kitts and Nevis in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Saint Kitts and Nevis in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year’s Day;
  • January 2, Tuesday: New Year;
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday;
  • April 1, Monday: Easter Monday;
  • May 6, Monday 1: Labor Day;
  • May 20, Monday: Whit Monday;
  • August 5, Monday: Emancipation Day;
  • August 6, Tuesday: Culturema;
  • September 16, Monday: National Heroes Day;
  • September 19, Thursday: Independence Day;
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas;
  • December 26, Thursday: Boxing Day.

Currency exchange rate XCD to USD

Updated 03.03.2024

XCD
XCD XCD
separ
USD
USD USD

Trending searches

Letundra about aviation and flights