Norway: restrictions and entry requirements 2024

Norway: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

News — Norway

11.04.2024 18:39
Norwegian launches summer seasonal flights from Stavanger (Norway) to Rhodes (Greece) from 26 June. Pin to board
21.03.2024 11:38
Vossjavangen (Norway) will host the Vossajazz music festival on 22-24 March. Pin to board
04.03.2024 23:07
The Lufthansa Munich (Germany) – Trondheim route has been opened. Pin to board
02.03.2024 06:57
Norwegian Airline’s Oslo (Norway) – Istanbul route is opened. Pin to board
17.02.2024 15:57
Wideroe Airlines (Norway) offers free flights to 90-year-old passengers. Pin to board
02.02.2024 22:08
Hurricane Ingunn affected Scandinavian countries. Pin to board
Newsfeed

National holidays in Norway in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Norway in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Nyttårsdag);
  • March 28, Thursday: Maundy Thursday (Skjærtorsdag);
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday (Langfredag);
  • March 31, Sunday: Easter (Påskedag);
  • April 1, Monday: Easter (Andre Påskedag);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labour Day (Første mai);
  • May 9, Thursday: Ascension Day (Kristi himmelfartsdag);
  • May 17, Friday: Constitution Day (Grunnlovsdagen);
  • May 19, Sunday: Whit Monday (Andre pinsedag);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Første juledag);
  • December 26, Thursday: Christmas (Andre juledag).

Currency exchange rate NOK to USD

Updated 12.04.2024

NOK
NOK NOK
separ
USD
USD USD

Trending searches

Letundra about aviation and flights