Mali: restrictions and entry requirements 2024

Country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

News — Mali

23.08.2023 00:57
Air France extended the cancellation of flights to Mali and Burkina Faso until August 31. Pin to board
15.08.2023 20:03
Air France has extended the suspension of flights to Niger, Burkina Faso and Mali until 18 August. Pin to board
08.08.2023 11:42
Air France suspended flights to Niger, Burkina Faso and Mali until 11 August. Pin to board
Newsfeed

National holidays in Mali in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Mali in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Nouvel An);
  • January 20, Saturday: Armed Forces Day (Journée des Forces armées);
  • March 26, Tuesday: Martyrs’ Day (Fête des Martyrs);
  • April 1, Monday: Easter Monday (lundi de Pâques);
  • April 10, Saturday: Eid al-Fitr (Aïd al-Fitr);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labor Day (Fête du travail);
  • May 25, Saturday: Africa Day (Journée de l’Afrique);
  • June 17, Monday: Eid al-Adha (Aïd al-Adha);
  • September 16, Monday: Birthday of the Prophet Muhammad (Anniversaire du Prophète Muhammad);
  • September 22, Sunday: Independence Day (Jour de l’Indépendance);
  • September 23, Monday: Baptism of the Prophet (Baptême du Prophète);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas Day (Noël).

Currency exchange rate XOF to USD

Updated 27.02.2024

XOF
XOF XOF
separ
USD
USD USD

Trending searches

Letundra about aviation and flights