Croatia: restrictions and entry requirements 2024

Croatia: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

News — Croatia

29.02.2024 10:27
Croatia Airlines launches summer seasonal flights from 7 May to 12 October from Split (Croatia) to Istanbul. Pin to board
12.02.2024 22:11
The Kaunas (Lithuania) – Zadar (Croatia) route of Ryanair airline was opened. Pin to board
16.01.2024 12:20
Carnival will be held in Rijeka (Croatia) from 17 January to 14 February. Pin to board
10.01.2024 23:04
In Croatia, construction of the road from Ravca to Drvenik has begun. Pin to board
13.12.2023 12:37
Slovenia has extended border controls with Hungary and Croatia until 21 December. Pin to board
12.12.2023 19:08
Turkish Airlines will increase the number of flights from Zagreb (Croatia) to Istanbul to 18 per week from 1 April 2024. Pin to board
Newsfeed

National holidays in Croatia in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Croatia in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Nova Godina);
  • January 6, Saturday: Epiphany (Bogojavljenje, Sveta tri kralja);
  • March 31, Sunday: Easter (Uskrs i uskrsni ponedjeljak);
  • April 1, Monday: Easter (Uskrs i uskrsni ponedjeljak);
  • May 1, Wednesday: International Labor Day (Međunarodni praznik rada);
  • May 30, Thursday: National Day (Dan državnosti);
  • May 30, Thursday: Corpus Cristi (Tijelovo);
  • June 22, Saturday: Day of the fight against fascism (Dan antifašističke borbe);
  • August 5, Monday: Victory Day and Gratitude The Fatherland (Dan pobjede i domovinske zahvalnosti i Dan hrvatskih branitelja);
  • August 15, Thursday: Ascension of the Virgin Mary (Velika Gospa);
  • November 1, Friday: All Saints’ Day (Dan svih svetih);
  • November 18, Monday: Memory of memory of the victims of the National War (Dan sjećanja na žrtve Domovinskog rata);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Božić);
  • December 26, Thursday: Saint Stefan’s Day (Prvi dan po Božiću, Sveti Stjepan, Štefanje, Stipanje).

 

 

Currency exchange rate EUR to USD

Updated 03.03.2024

EUR
EUR EUR
separ
USD
USD USD

Trending searches

Letundra about aviation and flights