Cambodia: restrictions and entry requirements 2024

Cambodia: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

News β€” Cambodia

23.02.2024 10:20
In Cambodia, the Buddhist holiday Makkha Bucha is celebrated on 23 February. Pin to board
07.02.2024 19:51
Lao Airlines’ Vientiane-Phnom Penh route has opened. Pin to board
10.01.2024 19:40
Cambodia Airways’ Chongqing (China) – Phnom Penh (Cambodia) route is open. Pin to board
17.12.2023 19:36
Vietjet’s Siem Reap (Cambodia) – Hanoi (Vietnam) route was opened. Pin to board
06.12.2023 19:05
The route Phnom Penh (Cambodia) – Singapore with a stopover on Hainan Island (China) of Cambodia Airways was opened. Pin to board
04.11.2023 21:11
Vietjet’s Hanoi (Vietnam) – Siem Reap (Cambodia) route has been opened. Pin to board
Newsfeed

National holidays in Cambodia in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Cambodia in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (αžαŸ’αž„αŸƒαž…αžΌαž›αž†αŸ’αž“αžΆαŸ†β€‹αžαŸ’αž˜αžΈ);
  • January 7, Sunday: Genocide Victory Day (αžαŸ’αž„αŸƒβ€‹αž‡αŸαž™αž‡αŸ†αž“αŸ‡);
  • January 8, Monday: Genocide Victory Day (αžαŸ’αž„αŸƒβ€‹αž‡αŸαž™αž‡αŸ†αž“αŸ‡);
  • March 8, Friday: International Women’s Day (αž‘αž·αžœαžΆαž“αžΆαžšαžΈαž’αž“αŸ’αžαžšαž‡αžΆαžαž·);
  • April 13 to April 16, rom Saturday to Tuesday: Khmer New Year (αž…αžΌαž›αž†αŸ’αž“αžΆαŸ†αžαŸ’αž˜αŸ‚αžš);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labor Day (αž‘αž·αžœαžΆβ€‹αž–αž›αž€αž˜αŸ’αž˜);
  • May 14, Tuesday: the birthday of King Norodom Sikhamuni (αž–αŸ’αžšαŸ‡αžšαžΆαž‡ αž–αž·αž’αžΈ αž”αž»αžŽαŸ’αž™αž…αž˜αŸ’αžšαžΎαž“αž–αŸ’αžšαŸ‡αž‡αž“αŸ’αž˜ αž–αŸ’αžšαŸ‡αž”αžΆαž‘ αž“αžšαŸ„αžαŸ’αžαž˜ សីហ αž˜αž»αž“αžΈ);
  • May 22, Wednesday: Visak Bochea Day (αž”αž»αžŽαŸ’αž™αžœαž·αžŸαžΆαžαž”αžΌαž‡αžΆ);
  • May 26, Sunday: Royal Plowing Ceremony (αž–αŸ’αžšαŸ‡αžšαžΆαž‡αž–αž·αž’αžΈαž…αŸ’αžšαžαŸ‹αž–αŸ’αžšαŸ‡αž“αž„αŸ’αž‚αŸαž›αŸ”);
  • May 27, Monday: Royal Plowing Ceremony (αž–αŸ’αžšαŸ‡αžšαžΆαž‡αž–αž·αž’αžΈαž…αŸ’αžšαžαŸ‹αž–αŸ’αžšαŸ‡αž“αž„αŸ’αž‚αŸαž›αŸ”);
  • June 18, Tuesday: The Queen Mother’s Birthday (αžαž½αž”αž€αŸ†αžŽαžΎαžαžšαž”αžŸαŸ‹αž˜αŸ’αž…αžΆαžŸαŸ‹αž€αŸ’αžŸαžαŸ’αžšαžΈ);
  • September 24, Tuesday: Constitution Day (αž‘αž·αžœαžΆαžšαžŠαŸ’αž‹αž’αž˜αŸ’αž˜αž“αž»αž‰αŸ’αž‰);
  • October 1 to October 3, Tuesday to Thursday: Pchum Ben (αž—αŸ’αž‡αž»αŸ†αž”αž·αžŽαŸ’αžŒ);
  • October 15, Tuesday: Memorial Day of the late King Father (αž–αž·αž’αžΈαžšαŸ†αž›αžΉαž€αžœαž·αž‰αŸ’αž‰αžΆαžŽαž€αŸ’αžαž“αŸ’αž’ αž–αŸ’αžšαŸ‡αž”αžšαž˜αžšαžαž“αž€αŸ„αžŠαŸ’αž‹);
  • October 29, Tuesday: Coronation Day of the King of Norodom Sikhamuni (αž–αŸ’αžšαŸ‡αžšαžΆαž‡ αž–αž·αž’αžΈ αž”αž»αžŽαŸ’αž™αž…αž˜αŸ’αžšαžΎαž“αž–αŸ’αžšαŸ‡αž‡αž“αŸ’αž˜ αž–αŸ’αžšαŸ‡αž”αžΆαž‘ αž“αžšαŸ„αžαŸ’αžαž˜ សីហ αž˜αž»αž“αžΈ);
  • November 9, Saturday: Independence Day (αžαŸ’αž„αŸƒαž”αž»αžŽαŸ’αž™β€‹αž―αž€αžšαžΆαž‡αŸ’αž™αž‡αžΆαžαž·);
  • November 14 to November 16, Thursday to Saturday: Bon Om Tuk (αž”αž»αžŽαŸ’αž™αž’αŸŠαž»αŸ†αž‘αžΌαž€).

Currency exchange rate KHR to USD

Updated 23.04.2024

KHR
KHR KHR
separ
USD
USD USD

Trending searches

Letundra about aviation and flights