Antigua and Barbuda: restrictions and entry requirements 2024

Antigua and Barbuda: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

News — Antigua and Barbuda

04.06.2024 03:48
Sunrise Airways has announced the launch of flights from Antigua and Barbuda to the Caribbean islands of St Kitts and Nevis, Dominica, and St Lucia from August. Pin to board
23.04.2024 14:16
St. John’s (Antigua and Barbuda) will host the Antigua Sailing Week regatta from 27 April to 3 May. Pin to board
09.04.2024 14:27
Antigua and Barbuda will host Restaurant Week from 4-19 May. Pin to board
04.03.2024 20:45
A new air carrier LIAT 2020 Ltd has appeared in Antigua and Barbuda. Pin to board
02.04.2023 23:00
British Airways has opened flights between London, England, and Aruba with a stopover in Antigua. Pin to board
06.02.2023 19:00
Antigua Airways (Antigua and Barbuda) suspends its charter flights from Lagos, Nigeria. Pin to board
Newsfeed

National holidays in Antigua and Barbuda in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Antigua and Barbuda in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year’s Day;
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday;
  • April 1, Monday: Easter Monday;
  • May 6, Monday: Labor Day;
  • May 20, Monday: Spirits Day;
  • August 5, Monday: Carnival;
  • August 6, Tuesday: Carnival Tuesday;
  • November 1, Friday: Independence Day;
  • December 9, Monday: National Heroes Day;
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas;
  • December 26, Thursday: Boxing Day.

Currency exchange rate XCD to USD

Updated 24.06.2024

XCD
XCD XCD
separ
USD
USD USD

Trending searches

Letundra about aviation and flights