Argentina: restrictions and entry requirements 2022

Borders are open

Arriving people must have health insurance covering any COVID-19 expenses.
This rule does not apply to citizens and residents of Argentina

Arriving people must complete a “Declaracion Jurada Electronica para el ingreso al Territorio Nacional” available here.
This rule does not apply to passengers older than 70 years who can complete it upon arrival.


Trending searches

Latest information on travel bans during COVID-19