Link has been copied

flights to Florianopolis
30.03.2024

The route Lima (Peru) – Florianopolis (Brazil) with a stopover in Buenos Aires (Argentina) of JetSMART airline was opened.

Flights – three times a week. Tickets cost from $360 roundtrip.

Currency exchange rate BRL to ARS

Updated 22.04.2024

BRL
BRL BRL
separ
ARS
ARS ARS

Country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Brazil in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Brazil in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Confraternização Universal);
  • February 13, Tuesday: Carnival (Carnaval);
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday (Sexta feira Santa);
  • March 31, Sunday: Easter (Domingo de Pascoa);
  • April 21, Sunday: Day of Tiradentes (Dia de Tiradentes);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labor Day (Dia do Trabalhador);
  • May 30, Thursday: Feast of the Body and Blood of Christ (Corpus Christi);
  • September 7, Saturday: Independence Day (Dia da Independência);
  • October 12, Saturday: Day of Virgin Mary Aparesid (Nossa Senhora Aparecida);
  • November 2, Saturday: The day of the Dead (Dia de Finados);
  • November 15, Friday: Proclamation of the republic (Proclamação da República);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Natal).

Argentina: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Argentina in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Argentina in 2024. Non-working days:

  • 1 January, Monday: New Year’s Day (día de Año Nuevo);
  • 12 February, Monday: Carnival (Carnaval);
  • 13 February, Tuesday: Carnival (Carnaval);
  • 24 March, Sunday: Day of Remembrance for Truth and Justice (Día Nacional de la Memoria por la Verdad y la Justicia);
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday (Viernes Santo);
  • 2 April, Tuesday: Day of the Veterans and Fallen of the Malvinas War (Día de los Veteranos y Caídos de la Guerra de las Malvinas);
  • 1 May, Wednesday: Labour Day (Día del Trabajo);
  • 25 May, Saturday: May Revolution (Día de la Revolución de Mayo);
  • 17 June, Monday: Anniversary of the Passing of General Martín Miguel de Güemes (Aniversario del Fallecimiento del General Martín Miguel de Güemes);
  • 20 June, Thursday: General Manuel Belgrano Memorial Day (Día del Recuerdo del General Manuel Belgrano);
  • 9 July, Tuesday: Independence Day (Día de la Independencia);
  • 19 August, Monday: General José de San Martín Memorial Day (Día de la Memoria del General José de San Martín);
  • 11 September, Wednesday: Teacher’s Day (Día del Maestro);
  • 14 October, Monday: Day of Respect for Cultural Diversity (Día del Respeto a la Diversidad Cultural);
  • 18 November, Monday: National Sovereignty Day (Día de la Soberanía Nacional);
  • 8 December, Sunday: Immaculate Conception Day (Día de la Inmaculada Concepción de María);
  • 25 December, Wednesday: Christmas Day (día de Navidad).

Bridge holidays in Argentina in 2024:

  • Catholic Good Friday will be celebrated on March 28 and 29/

Peru: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Peru in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Peru in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Año Nuevo);
  • March 28, Thursday: Maundy Thursday (Jueves Santo);
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday (Viernes Santos);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labour Day (día del Trabajo);
  • June 29, Saturday: Feast of St Peter and St Paul (Fiesta de San Pedro y San Pablo);
  • July 28, Sunday: Independence Day (Día de la Independencia);
  • July 29, Monday: Independence Day (Día de la Independencia);
  • August 30, Friday: Feast of Saint Rose of Lima (Festividad de Santa Rosa de Lima);
  • October 8, Tuesday: Battle of Angamos (Batalla de Angamos);
  • November 1, Friday: All Saints’ Day (Día de Todos los Santos);
  • December 8, Sunday: Immaculate Conception (Fiesta de la Inmaculada Concepcion);
  • December 9, Monday: Battle of Ayacucho (Batalla de Ayacucho);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Navidad).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Brazil

12.04.2024 14:40
Singer Madonna will perform on Copacabana Beach in Rio de Janeiro on 4 May. Pin to board
11.04.2024 15:06
Brazil extends visa-free travel to the US, Canada and Australia until April 2025. Pin to board
03.04.2024 21:42
A route has been opened between Sao Paulo (Brazil) and Buenos Aires (Argentina), with a stop in Bogota (Colombia), operated by GOL airlines. Pin to board
02.04.2024 04:01
Reconstruction work has begun at Campo Grande Airport (Brazil). Pin to board
30.03.2024 13:45
The route Lima (Peru) – Florianopolis (Brazil) with a stopover in Buenos Aires (Argentina) of JetSMART airline was opened. Pin to board
30.03.2024 13:27
The route Lima (Peru) – São Paulo (Brazil) with a stopover in Santiago de Chile (Chile) of JetSMART Airlines was opened. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - Argentina

19.04.2024 12:53
Buenos Aires will host the International Book Fair from 25 April to 13 May. Pin to board
03.04.2024 23:56
The route Medellin (Colombia) – Buenos Aires (Argentina) of Avianca airlines has been opened. Pin to board
03.04.2024 21:42
A route has been opened between Sao Paulo (Brazil) and Buenos Aires (Argentina), with a stop in Bogota (Colombia), operated by GOL airlines. Pin to board
03.04.2024 21:32
American Airlines is suspending flights to Buenos Aires, Argentina and Santiago de Chile, Chile from Dallas. Pin to board
30.03.2024 13:45
The route Lima (Peru) – Florianopolis (Brazil) with a stopover in Buenos Aires (Argentina) of JetSMART airline was opened. Pin to board
29.03.2024 07:50
The route Buenos Aires (Argentina) – Concepcion (Chile) of JetSMART airline was opened. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - Peru

03.04.2024 23:15
Avianca route Medellin (Colombia) – Lima (Peru) has been launched. Pin to board
30.03.2024 13:45
The route Lima (Peru) – Florianopolis (Brazil) with a stopover in Buenos Aires (Argentina) of JetSMART airline was opened. Pin to board
30.03.2024 13:27
The route Lima (Peru) – São Paulo (Brazil) with a stopover in Santiago de Chile (Chile) of JetSMART Airlines was opened. Pin to board
29.03.2024 09:08
JetBlue stops flights from Fort Lauderdale to Quito (Ecuador), Lima (Peru) and Bogota (Colombia) from 13 June. Pin to board
28.03.2024 14:23
JetSMART increases the frequency of flights between Rio de Janeiro (Brazil) and Lima (Peru) from 8 to 12 times a week from 28 May. Pin to board
28.03.2024 14:14
JetSMART increases the frequency of flights between Buenos Aires (Argentina) and Lima (Peru) from 7 to 11 times a week from 28 May. Pin to board
Newsfeed