Latest information on travel bans during COVID-19


Country`s borders status

Borders are open with some restrictions

Arriving passengers older than 2 years must have a negative COVID-19 PCR test result issued no more than 72 hours before arrival.

Passengers arriving from one of these countries:
Belgium, Chile, Denmark, France, India, Italy, Japan, Jordan, South Korea, Lebanon, Netherlands, Norway, Pakistan, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, USA or United Kingdom,
will be tested for coronavirus upon arrival. They will be quarantined until results are ready.

Еженедельная рассылка

об изменениях статуса границ во всех странах


Вы успешно подписались!
вы уже подписаны