Vatican (Holy See): restrictions and entry requirements 2022

Vatican is open with some restrictions.

Who can enter:
passengers arriving from Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland or United Kingdom, Algeria, Australia, Canada, Georgia, Japan, South Korea, Montenegro, Morocco, New Zealand, Rwanda, Serbia, Thailand, Tunisia or Uruguay.


Trending searches

Latest information on travel bans during COVID-19