Link has been copied

Flights to Sao Paulo
28.05.2023

The Rome – São Paulo route of ITA Airways is open.

Flights start daily on June 3, with a flight time of 11 hours and 50 minutes. Tickets cost from $2,400 roundtrip.

Currency exchange rate BRL to EUR

Updated 19.07.2024

BRL
BRL BRL
separ
EUR
EUR EUR

Country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Brazil in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Brazil in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Confraternização Universal);
  • February 13, Tuesday: Carnival (Carnaval);
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday (Sexta feira Santa);
  • March 31, Sunday: Easter (Domingo de Pascoa);
  • April 21, Sunday: Day of Tiradentes (Dia de Tiradentes);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labor Day (Dia do Trabalhador);
  • May 30, Thursday: Feast of the Body and Blood of Christ (Corpus Christi);
  • September 7, Saturday: Independence Day (Dia da Independência);
  • October 12, Saturday: Day of Virgin Mary Aparesid (Nossa Senhora Aparecida);
  • November 2, Saturday: The day of the Dead (Dia de Finados);
  • November 15, Friday: Proclamation of the republic (Proclamação da República);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Natal).

Italy: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Italy in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Italy in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Capodanno);
  • January 6, Saturday: Epiphany (Epifania);
  • March 31, Sunday: Easter (Pasqua);
  • April 1, Monday: Easter (Pasqua);
  • April 25, Thursday: Liberation Day (giorno della liberazione);
  • May 1, Wednesday: International Day of Workers (Festa dei lavoratori);
  • June 2, Sunday: Day of the Republic (Giorno della Repubblica);
  • August 15, Thursday: Assumption of the Virgin (Assunzione della Vergine);
  • November 1, Friday: All Saints’ Day (Tutti i Santi);
  • December 8, Sunday: Day of the immaculate conception (Festeggia l’Immacolata Concezione);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Natale);
  • December 26, Thursday: Saint Stefan’s Day (Giorno di Santo Stefano).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Brazil

17.07.2024 21:49
JetSMART’s Buenos Aires (Argentina) – Curitiba (Brazil) route was opened. Pin to board
15.07.2024 21:17
Air Canada is increasing the frequency of flights from 4 to 6 per week between Montreal and São Paulo, Brazil from 1 December. Pin to board
13.07.2024 20:20
GOL has resumed flights between Belo Horizonte (Brazil) and Buenos Aires (Argentina). Pin to board
08.07.2024 17:34
Aerolineas Argentinas has increased the frequency of flights from 25 to 33 per week between Buenos Aires (Argentina) and São Paulo (Brazil). Pin to board
08.07.2024 14:46
The Santiago (Chile) to Salvador de Bahia (Brazil) route of SKY Airlines has been opened. Pin to board
04.07.2024 16:06
The Manaus (Brazil) – Lisbon (Portugal) route of TAP Air Portugal has been inaugurated.   Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - Italy

18.07.2024 16:59
Milan airport will hold a strike of employees on 21 July. Pin to board
18.07.2024 11:19
easyJet launches domestic flights in Italy from Salerno to Milan. Pin to board
17.07.2024 11:35
ITA Airways and Croatia Airlines have expanded their codeshare agreement. Pin to board
16.07.2024 15:31
ITA Airways launches flights from Jeddah (Saudi Arabia) to Rome in August. Pin to board
16.07.2024 14:10
Tourists have been warned about large-scale construction works in Rome. Pin to board
15.07.2024 12:46
The summer seasonal route Brasov (Romania) – Bologna (Italy) of Fly Lili airline has been opened. Pin to board
Newsfeed