Link has been copied

Flights to Sao Paulo
30.03.2024

The route Lima (Peru) – São Paulo (Brazil) with a stopover in Santiago de Chile (Chile) of JetSMART Airlines was opened.

Flights – three times a week. Tickets cost from $340 roundtrip.

Currency exchange rate BRL to PEN

Updated 22.04.2024

BRL
BRL BRL
separ
PEN
PEN PEN

Country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Brazil in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Brazil in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Confraternização Universal);
  • February 13, Tuesday: Carnival (Carnaval);
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday (Sexta feira Santa);
  • March 31, Sunday: Easter (Domingo de Pascoa);
  • April 21, Sunday: Day of Tiradentes (Dia de Tiradentes);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labor Day (Dia do Trabalhador);
  • May 30, Thursday: Feast of the Body and Blood of Christ (Corpus Christi);
  • September 7, Saturday: Independence Day (Dia da Independência);
  • October 12, Saturday: Day of Virgin Mary Aparesid (Nossa Senhora Aparecida);
  • November 2, Saturday: The day of the Dead (Dia de Finados);
  • November 15, Friday: Proclamation of the republic (Proclamação da República);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Natal).

Peru: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Peru in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Peru in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Año Nuevo);
  • March 28, Thursday: Maundy Thursday (Jueves Santo);
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday (Viernes Santos);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labour Day (día del Trabajo);
  • June 29, Saturday: Feast of St Peter and St Paul (Fiesta de San Pedro y San Pablo);
  • July 28, Sunday: Independence Day (Día de la Independencia);
  • July 29, Monday: Independence Day (Día de la Independencia);
  • August 30, Friday: Feast of Saint Rose of Lima (Festividad de Santa Rosa de Lima);
  • October 8, Tuesday: Battle of Angamos (Batalla de Angamos);
  • November 1, Friday: All Saints’ Day (Día de Todos los Santos);
  • December 8, Sunday: Immaculate Conception (Fiesta de la Inmaculada Concepcion);
  • December 9, Monday: Battle of Ayacucho (Batalla de Ayacucho);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Navidad).

Country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Chile in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Chile in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Año Nuevo);
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday (Viernes Santo);
  • March 30, Saturday: Holy Saturday (Sábado Santo);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labour Day (Día del Trabajo);
  • May 21, Tuesday: Navy Day (Día de las Glorias Navales);
  • June 7, Friday: Battle of Arica, only in Arica and Parinacota Region (Asalto y Toma del Morro de Arica)
  • June 26, Wednesday: Saint Peter and Saint Paul (San Pedro y San Pablo);
  • July 16, Tuesday: Our Lady of Mount Carmel (Virgen del Carmen);
  • August 10, Saturday: Saint Lawrence, only in Tarapacá Region (San Lawrence);
  • August 10, Saturday: National Miner’s Day, only in Atacama Region (Día del Minero Nacional);
  • August 15, Thursday: Assumption of Mary (Asunción de la Virgen);
  • September 18, Wednesday: National Day (Fiestas Patrias);
  • September 19, Thursday: Army Day (Día de las Glorias del Ejército);
  • September 20, Friday: Fiesta de La Pampilla, only in Coquimbo Region (Fiesta de la Pampilla);
  • September 21, Saturday: National Possession of the Strait of Magellan, only in Magallanes Region (Toma de posesión del estrecho de Magallanes);
  • October 2, Wednesday: Los Ríos Region Anniversary, only in Los Ríos Region (Aniversario de la Región de Los Ríos);
  • October 9, Wednesday: Columbus Day (Día del Descubrimiento de Dos Mundos);
  • October 27, Sunday: Reformation Day (Día Nacional de las Iglesias Evangélicas y Protestantes);
  • November 1, Friday: All Saints (Día de Todos los Santos);
  • November 19, Tuesday: Presidential, parliamentary and regional elections (Elecciones presidencial, congresistas y regionales);
  • December 8, Sunday: Immaculate Conception (Inmaculada Concepción);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Navidad).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Brazil

12.04.2024 14:40
Singer Madonna will perform on Copacabana Beach in Rio de Janeiro on 4 May. Pin to board
11.04.2024 15:06
Brazil extends visa-free travel to the US, Canada and Australia until April 2025. Pin to board
03.04.2024 21:42
A route has been opened between Sao Paulo (Brazil) and Buenos Aires (Argentina), with a stop in Bogota (Colombia), operated by GOL airlines. Pin to board
02.04.2024 04:01
Reconstruction work has begun at Campo Grande Airport (Brazil). Pin to board
30.03.2024 13:45
The route Lima (Peru) – Florianopolis (Brazil) with a stopover in Buenos Aires (Argentina) of JetSMART airline was opened. Pin to board
30.03.2024 13:27
The route Lima (Peru) – São Paulo (Brazil) with a stopover in Santiago de Chile (Chile) of JetSMART Airlines was opened. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - Peru

03.04.2024 23:15
Avianca route Medellin (Colombia) – Lima (Peru) has been launched. Pin to board
30.03.2024 13:45
The route Lima (Peru) – Florianopolis (Brazil) with a stopover in Buenos Aires (Argentina) of JetSMART airline was opened. Pin to board
30.03.2024 13:27
The route Lima (Peru) – São Paulo (Brazil) with a stopover in Santiago de Chile (Chile) of JetSMART Airlines was opened. Pin to board
29.03.2024 09:08
JetBlue stops flights from Fort Lauderdale to Quito (Ecuador), Lima (Peru) and Bogota (Colombia) from 13 June. Pin to board
28.03.2024 14:23
JetSMART increases the frequency of flights between Rio de Janeiro (Brazil) and Lima (Peru) from 8 to 12 times a week from 28 May. Pin to board
28.03.2024 14:14
JetSMART increases the frequency of flights between Buenos Aires (Argentina) and Lima (Peru) from 7 to 11 times a week from 28 May. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - Chile

12.04.2024 13:16
A family who owned land on the site seized the airport at Rapa Nui (Chile). Pin to board
03.04.2024 23:29
The Medellin (Colombia) – Santiago (Chile) Avianca route has been launched. Pin to board
03.04.2024 21:32
American Airlines is suspending flights to Buenos Aires, Argentina and Santiago de Chile, Chile from Dallas. Pin to board
02.04.2024 04:16
Santiago Airport (Chile) will have new access to the baggage claim hall in Terminal 1, this will reduce travelling time for passengers on domestic flights.  Pin to board
30.03.2024 15:17
JetSmart is discontinuing domestic flights between Santiago de Chile and the island of Chiloé, Chile. Pin to board
30.03.2024 13:27
The route Lima (Peru) – São Paulo (Brazil) with a stopover in Santiago de Chile (Chile) of JetSMART Airlines was opened. Pin to board
Newsfeed