Link has been copied

Flights to Miami
22.03.2023

GOL will be flying daily from Brasilia to Miami since 1 April.

Tickets cost from $543 roundtrip.

Currency exchange rate BRL to USD

Updated 22.06.2024

BRL
BRL BRL
separ
USD
USD USD

Country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Brazil in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Brazil in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Confraternização Universal);
  • February 13, Tuesday: Carnival (Carnaval);
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday (Sexta feira Santa);
  • March 31, Sunday: Easter (Domingo de Pascoa);
  • April 21, Sunday: Day of Tiradentes (Dia de Tiradentes);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labor Day (Dia do Trabalhador);
  • May 30, Thursday: Feast of the Body and Blood of Christ (Corpus Christi);
  • September 7, Saturday: Independence Day (Dia da Independência);
  • October 12, Saturday: Day of Virgin Mary Aparesid (Nossa Senhora Aparecida);
  • November 2, Saturday: The day of the Dead (Dia de Finados);
  • November 15, Friday: Proclamation of the republic (Proclamação da República);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Natal).

Country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in the United States of America in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in the United States of America in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year;
  • January 15, Monday: Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.;
  • February 19, Monday: Washington’s birthday;
  • May 27, Monday: Memorial Day;
  • June 19, Wednesday: Juneteenth National Independence Day;
  • July 4, Thursday: Independence Day;
  • September 2, Monday: Labor Day;
  • October 14, Monday: Columbus Day;
  • November 11, Monday: Veterans Day;
  • November 28, Thursday: Thanksgiving Day;
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas.

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Brazil

19.06.2024 15:36
LATAM Airlines’ Lima (Peru) – Curitiba (Brazil) route has opened. Pin to board
19.06.2024 15:01
The São Paulo (Brazil) – San José (Costa Rica) route of GOL Airlines has been inaugurated. Pin to board
17.06.2024 18:57
LATAM will increase flights from 3 to 4 per week between São Paulo, Brazil, and Los Angeles from 3 November.   Pin to board
17.06.2024 18:43
LATAM will increase the number of flights from 5 to 7 per week between São Paulo (Brazil) and Orlando from 3 November. Pin to board
17.06.2024 18:32
Royal Air Maroc will resume flights between Casablanca (Morocco) and São Paulo (Brazil). Pin to board
17.06.2024 13:03
Arajet increases the frequency of flights from 5 to 7 per week between Santo Domingo (Dominican Republic) and São Paulo (Brazil). Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - USA

Today 14:26
The Tulum (Mexico) – New York route of JetBlue Airlines was opened. Pin to board
21.06.2024 12:25
The Smithsonian Folklife Festival will be held in Washington (USA) from 26 June to 1 July. Pin to board
21.06.2024 11:52
Forest fires are raging in the state of New Mexico (USA). Pin to board
21.06.2024 10:16
The Taipei (Taiwan) – Seattle (USA) route of China Airlines has been opened. Pin to board
19.06.2024 15:17
A cultural festival will be held in Los Angeles on 22 June. Pin to board
19.06.2024 13:53
LATAM will increase the frequency of flights from 1 to 2 per week between Miami and Punta Cana (Dominican Republic) from 3 December. Pin to board
Newsfeed