Link has been copied

Sochi Connect
04.05.2023

Sochi Airport has launched Sochi Connect, a service for transit passengers.

Travellers can drop off their luggage before check-in opens at special desks. The cost of the service is 2500 rubles.

Currency exchange rate RUB to USD

Updated 10.12.2023

RUB
RUB RUB
separ
USD
USD USD

Russia: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Russia in 2023

Public holidays and festivals in Russia in 2023. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Sunday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 2, Monday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 3, Tuesday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 4, Wednesday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 5, Thursday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 6, Friday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 7, Saturday: Christmas (Рождество);
  • January 8, Sunday: New Year (Новый год);
  • February 23, Thursday: Defender of the Fatherland Day (День Защитника Отечества);
  • March 8, Wednesday: International Women’s Day (Международный женский день);
  • May 1, Monday: Labour Day (Праздник Весны и Труда);
  • May 9, Tuesday: Victory Day (День Победы);
  • June 12, Monday: Russia Day (День России);
  • November 4, Saturday: Day of National Unity (День народного единства).

Bridge holidays in 2023: from Sunday, January 1, to Friday, February 24, and from Sunday, January 8, to Monday, May 8.

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Russia

09.12.2023 23:03
In the town of Neman (Kaliningrad region, Russia) in January 2024 will open a museum of the history of chivalry. Pin to board
09.12.2023 22:56
The residence of Father Christmas opened at the Elbrus resort. Pin to board
09.12.2023 14:13
S7 is increasing the number of flights from Novosibirsk to Gorno-Altaisk to 14 per week. Pin to board
09.12.2023 14:04
The festival of theatre projects “Christmas Parade” will be held in St. Petersburg on December 9-20. Pin to board
09.12.2023 13:59
The Mir payment system has officially started operating in Cuba. Pin to board
09.12.2023 13:29
The route Kazan – Bangkok with a stopover in Ashgabat of Turkmenistan Airlines was opened. Pin to board
Newsfeed