Link has been copied

Flights to Tambov
26.03.2023

RusLine will increase the number of flights from St. Petersburg to Tambov to four a week starting March 27.

Tickets cost from 5000 rubles one way.

Currency exchange rate RUB to USD

Updated 23.04.2024

RUB
RUB RUB
separ
USD
USD USD


Russia: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Russia in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Russia in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 2, Tuesday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 3, Wednesday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 4, Thursday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 5, Friday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 6, Saturday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 7, Sunday: Christmas (Рождество);
  • January 8, Monday: New Year (Новый год);
  • February 23, Friday: Defender of the Fatherland Day (День Защитника Отечества);
  • March 8, Friday: International Women’s Day (Международный женский день);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labour Day (Праздник Весны и Труда);
  • May 9, Thursday: Victory Day (День Победы);
  • May 10, Friday: Victory Day (День Победы);
  • June 12, Wednesday: Russia Day (День России);
  • November 4, Monday: Day of National Unity (День народного единства).

Bridge holidays in 2024: from Saturday, January 6, to Friday, May 10, from Sunday, January 7, to Tuesday, December 31; from Saturday, November 2 to Tuesday, April 30; from Saturday, December 28th to Monday, December 30th.

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Russia

Today 11:45
A water route from Kazan to Cheboksary is opened. Pin to board
Today 11:37
A tourist audio guide “Journey to Ancient Sambia” was launched on the railway route from Kaliningrad to Svetlogorsk. Pin to board
Today 09:53
The Museum of the History of Religion in St. Petersburg opened the exhibition “The starry sky above me and the moral law in me”. Pin to board
Today 09:46
The weather in the Urals is abnormally hot for this time of year. Pin to board
22.04.2024 20:52
Uzbekistan Airways cancelled a flight from Omsk to Tashkent. Pin to board
21.04.2024 22:23
A new dancing ground has been opened in Kislovodsk. Pin to board
Newsfeed