Link has been copied

 ROCK orchestra FEST
08.06.2023

ROCK orchestra FEST music festival will be held in Minsk on June 8.

 The venue is the “Dynamo” stadium. Tickets cost from $20.

Currency exchange rate BYN to USD

Updated 02.10.2023

BYN
BYN BYN
separ
USD
USD USD

Belarus: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Belarus in 2023

Public holidays and festivals in Belarus in 2023. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Sunday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 7, Saturday: Orthodox Christmas (Православное Рождество);
  • March 8, Wednesday: Women’s Day (Женский день);
  • April 25, Saturday: Radonitsa (Радоница);
  • Monday 1 May: Labor Day (День труда);
  • May 9, Tuesday: Victory Day (День Победы);
  • Monday 3 July: Independence Day (День независимости);
  • Tuesday 7 November: October Revolution Day (День Октябрьской Революции);
  • December 25, Monday: Catholic Christmas (Католическое Рождество).

Bridge holidays in Belarus in 2023:

  • April 24 is moved to April 29 (Saturday);
  • May 8 is moved to May 13 (Saturday);
  • November 6 is moved to November 11 (Saturday).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Belarus

01.10.2023 17:51
Minsktrans changed the route of buses from Riga to Minsk. Pin to board
26.09.2023 07:58
Latvia has closed the border checkpoint “Siline” on the border with Belarus. Pin to board
13.09.2023 11:59
Belavia is holding a promotion with a 5% discount on tickets until September 30. Pin to board
12.09.2023 21:49
Severstal increases the number of flights from Kaluga to Minsk to 2 per week. Pin to board
11.09.2023 21:07
Poland has resumed issuing tourist visas to citizens of Belarus. Pin to board
05.09.2023 02:54
Days of Culture of Rostov region will be held in Belarus from 21 to 24 September. Pin to board
Newsfeed