Link has been copied

Flights to Warsaw
23.03.2023

LOT Polish Airlines flies from Tashkent to Warsaw. 23.03.2023

Tickets cost from $500 one way.

Currency exchange rate UZS to PLN

Updated 23.02.2024

UZS
UZS UZS
separ
PLN
PLN PLN

Uzbekistan: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Uzbekistan in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Uzbekistan in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Yangi yil);
  • January 14, Sunday: Day of Defenders of the Motherland (Vatan himoyachilari kuni);
  • March 8, Friday: Women’s Day (Xotin-qizlar kuni);
  • March 21, Thursday: Navruz (Navruz);
  • April 10, Wednesday: Ramazan-Hayit (Ramazon hayiti);
  • May 9, Thursday: Memorial day and honors (Xotira kuni va qadrlash kuni);
  • June 16, Sunday: Kurban Khayit (Qurbon hayiti);
  • September 1, Sunday: Independence Day (Mustaqillik kuni);
  • October 1, Tuesday: Teacher’s Day (O’qituvchi kuni);
  • December 8, Sunday: Constitution day (Konstitutsiya kuni).

Poland: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Poland in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Poland in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Nowy Rok);
  • January 6, Saturday: Epiphany (Olśnienie);
  • March 31, Sunday: Easter (Wielkanoc);
  • April 1, Monday: Easter (Poniedziałek Wielkanocny);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labor Day (Święto Pracy);
  • May 3, Friday: Constitution May 3 (Konstytucja 3 maja);
  • May 19, Sunday: Day of the Holy Trinity (Zielone Świątki);
  • May 30, Thursday: Corpus Christi (Boże Ciało);
  • August 15, Thursday: Ascension of the Virgin Mary (Wniebowzięcie Najświętszej Maryi Panny);
  • November 1, Friday: All Saints’ Day (Wszystkich Świętych);
  • November 11, Monday: Independence Day (Dzień Niepodległości);
  • December 25, Wednesday: The first day of the Nativity of Christ (Pierwszy dzień Świąt Bożego Narodzenia);
  • December 26, Thursday: The second day of the Nativity of Christ (Drugi dzień Świąt Bożego Narodzenia).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Uzbekistan

20.02.2024 09:35
The Consulate General of Russia will open in Samarkand. Pin to board
20.02.2024 07:59
In Uzbekistan, the operation of gas stations was restricted due to frost. Pin to board
14.02.2024 17:21
Construction works are underway at Tashkent airport. Pin to board
13.02.2024 09:59
Tashkent and Minsk will become sister cities. Pin to board
13.02.2024 08:48
The route Fergana (Uzbekistan) – Ufa of Uzbekistan Airways was opened. Pin to board
11.02.2024 17:34
The route Batumi – Tashkent of Centrum Air has been opened. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - Poland

21.02.2024 21:31
Ryanair’s summer seasonal route Rzeszów (Poland) – Alicante (Spain) is open. Pin to board
12.02.2024 19:08
Poland will maintain border control with Slovakia until 2 March. Pin to board
05.02.2024 20:24
A carnival will be held in Warsaw (Poland) on 8-13 February. Pin to board
20.01.2024 14:00
LOT resumes flights from Warsaw to Tel Aviv from 28 January. Pin to board
18.01.2024 08:36
In the river, Vistula (Poland) found a sword more than 1000 years old. Pin to board
15.01.2024 09:39
The Varadero (Cuba) – Katowice (Poland) route of Lot Polish Airlines was opened. Pin to board
Newsfeed