Link has been copied

russia ploand latvia lithuania estonia doesnt recognize schnegen

Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania and Poland will close entry to Russians with a Schengen visa from 19 September.

Where it is issued does not matter. The ban applies only to tourists. In total, almost 1 million Russians have entered the EU since the February end: 281 thousand in Estonia, 132 thousand in Lithuania, 26 thousand in Poland, 35 thousand in Latvia.


To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register