Link has been copied

San Francisco
26.05.2023

At San Francisco Airport, the reconstruction of the runway has been completed.

Repair work lasted eight weeks.

Currency exchange rate USD to EUR

Updated 25.05.2024

USD
USD USD
separ
EUR
EUR EUR

Country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in the United States of America in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in the United States of America in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year;
  • January 15, Monday: Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.;
  • February 19, Monday: Washington’s birthday;
  • May 27, Monday: Memorial Day;
  • June 19, Wednesday: Juneteenth National Independence Day;
  • July 4, Thursday: Independence Day;
  • September 2, Monday: Labor Day;
  • October 14, Monday: Columbus Day;
  • November 11, Monday: Veterans Day;
  • November 28, Thursday: Thanksgiving Day;
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas.

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - USA

Today 00:23
The Milwaukee (Wisconsin) – Punta Cana (Dominican Republic) route of Sun Country Airlines has been opened. Pin to board
24.05.2024 23:53
Avianca launches credit cards for customers in the US. Pin to board
24.05.2024 21:39
In Israel, the Electronic Entry Permit System will start working in test mode on 1 June. Pin to board
24.05.2024 12:57
Japan Airlines from 1 July increases the number of flights from Tokyo to San Diego to 7 per week. Pin to board
24.05.2024 12:53
Aer Lingus opened a Denver (USA) – Dublin (Ireland) route. Pin to board
23.05.2024 18:26
Lantern Floating Festival will be held in Honolulu (Hawaii, USA) on 27 May. Pin to board
Newsfeed