Link has been copied

Flights to Barcelona
09.05.2023

A United Airlines flight between Washington DC and Barcelona, Spain, is now open.

Flights have been operating daily since 5 May. Tickets cost from $1,860 roundtrip.

Currency exchange rate USD to EUR

Updated 28.09.2023

USD
USD USD
separ
EUR
EUR EUR

Country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in United States of America in 2023

Public holidays and festivals in United States of America in 2023. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Sunday: New Year;
  • January 2, Monday: Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.;
  • March 20, Monday: Washington’s birthday;
  • March 29, Monday: Memorial Day;
  • June 19, Monday: Juneteenth National Independence Day;
  • July 4, Tuesday: Independence Day;
  • September 4, Monday: Labor Day;
  • September 9, Saturday: Columbus Day;
  • November 10, Friday: Veterans Day;
  • November 23, Thursday: Thanksgiving Day;
  • December 25, Monday: Christmas.

Spain: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Spain in 2023

Public holidays and festivals in Spain in 2023. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Sunday: New Year (Año Nuevo)
  • January 6, Friday: Epiphany (Epifanía)
  • March 19, Sunday: St. Joseph’s Day (Día de San José)
  • April 6, Thursday: Maundy Thursday (Jueves Santo)
  • April 7, Friday: Good Friday (Viernes Santo)
  • April 10, Monday: Easter (Pascua de Resurrección)
  • May 1, Monday: Labour Day (día del Trabajo)
  • August 15, Tuesday: Assumption (Asunción)
  • October 12, Thursday: National Day of Spain (Fiesta Nacional de España)
  • November 1, Wednesday: All Saints Day (Día de todos los Santos)
  • December 6, Wednesday: Constitution Day (día de la Constitución)
  • December 8, Friday: Immaculate Conception (Inmaculada Concepción)
  • December 25, Monday: Christmas (Navidad)

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - USA

Today 19:18
The Shanghai – Detroit route of Delta airline has been opened. Pin to board
Today 13:03
American Airlines’ Boston-New York route is opened. Pin to board
Today 08:55
American Airlines found counterfeit parts from British supplier AOG Technics on several aircraft. Pin to board
Today 08:50
IndiGo Airlines’ Delhi-San Francisco route with a transit stop in Istanbul has been launched. Pin to board
25.09.2023 09:56
In California (USA), rubbish fees in hotels are cancelled. Pin to board
25.09.2023 09:45
At the airport of Dallas (USA), the reconstruction of Terminal D has begun. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - Spain

27.09.2023 06:56
Wine fair Santomera will be held from 28 to 30 September in Murcia (Spain). Pin to board
24.09.2023 11:45
Ryanair’s Seville (Spain) – Cork (Ireland) route is open. Pin to board
17.09.2023 20:03
The Gastronomic Festival takes place in Zaragoza (Spain) until 24 September. Pin to board
09.09.2023 16:33
Spain is experiencing heavy rains. Pin to board
31.08.2023 22:34
The International Piano Festival will take place in Cordoba (Spain) from 21 September to 1 October. Pin to board
30.08.2023 11:08
The La Tomatina festival will take place in Buñol, Spain, on 30 August. Pin to board
Newsfeed