Latest information on travel bans during COVID-19


Country`s borders status

International flights to Uzbekistan are cancelled.

This rule doesn’t apply to flights from the following countries: Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, South Korea, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkey, USA, Ukraine and United Arab Emirates.

These passengers are allowed to enter:

  • citizens, residents of Uzbekistan and their family members;

Passengers arriving from Algeria, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Canada, Egypt, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, South Korea, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Nepal, Netherlands, Oman, Pakistan, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Turkey, USA, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates or United Kingdom must have medical certificate with negative COVID-19 test result. The certificate must be issued no more than 72 hours before arrival. The certificate must be in English or Russian.

Arriving passnegers are subject to quarantine.

Any transit without a valid visa issuied by Uzbekistan is not possible at the moment.

Еженедельная рассылка

об изменениях статуса границ во всех странах


Вы успешно подписались!
вы уже подписаны