Latest information on travel bans during COVID-19


Country`s borders status

Borders are open but with limitations.

Arriving passengers must have medical certificate with negative COVID-19 PCR test result and will be self-isolated if they are arriving from one of the following countries:
Albania, Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Bahrain, Belarus, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Eswatini, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Kiribati, South Korea, Latvia, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Marshall Isl., Micronesia, Monaco, Montenegro, Namibia, Nauru, Netherlands, Niue, North Macedonia, Palau, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tonga, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, USA, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom or Uruguay.

Passengers arriving from abovementioned countries could be subject to coronavirus test upon arrival even if they have a proper medical certificate.

All other passengers must have medical insuarance covering all their duration of stay in Ukraine.

This rule doesn’t apply to citizens and residents of Ukraine.

Еженедельная рассылка

об изменениях статуса границ во всех странах


Вы успешно подписались!
вы уже подписаны