Latest information on travel bans during COVID-19


Country`s borders status

Borders are opened with some restrictions. Flights from India are temporarily not operating.

Arriving passengers older than 3 years must have a negative COVID-19 PCR test result taken no more than 120 hours before departure from the first embarkation point.

Passengers arriving from Ethiopia, Kenya, South Africa, South Sudan, Tanzania, Turkey, USA, United Arab Emirates or United Kingdom will be tested for a COVID-19 upon arrival. This rule doesn’t apply to holders of vaccine certificate who show no sign of COVID-19 symptoms.

Passengers could be quarantined.

Еженедельная рассылка

об изменениях статуса границ во всех странах


Вы успешно подписались!
вы уже подписаны