Latest information on travel bans during COVID-19


Country`s borders status

Borders are open with some restrictions.

Passengers must present a negative COVID-19 PCR test result. The test must have been taken at most 72 hours before arrival. Exceptions:
  • children younger than 6 years;
  • holders of vaccination certificate stating that the final dose of vaccine was received no less than 14 days before arrival;
  • holders of COVID-19 recovery certificate issued no more than 180 days before arrival.
Passengers must present completed “Traveler Entry Form” during check-in and upon arrival. The form may be obtained online.

Arriving passengers could be quarantined for 14 days.

Еженедельная рассылка

об изменениях статуса границ во всех странах


Вы успешно подписались!
вы уже подписаны