Latest information on travel bans during COVID-19


Country`s borders status

Flights to Peru longer than 8 hours are temporarily canceled.

Visa-free entrance for citizens of South Korea is temporarily suspended.

Until 28 February 2021 Peru barred from entry passengers who have been in the past 14 days to one of these countries: Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, North Macedonia, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, Great Britain.

Flights from Brazil suspended until 14 March 2021.

Arriving passengers must have medical certificate with negative COVID-19 test result. The certificate must be issued no more than 72 hours before departure. There is no need in such a certificate for a children younger than 12 years or holders of a epidemiological medical discharge certificate valid at least for 6 months before arrival.

All passengers must complete “Declaracion Jurada de Salud” online before the departure on their personal device. This will provide a QR-code which must be presented upon arrival.

These rules doesn’t apply to transit passengers.

Passengers will be quarantined for 14 days.

Еженедельная рассылка

об изменениях статуса границ во всех странах


Вы успешно подписались!
вы уже подписаны