BORDER STATUS Papua New Guinea

Latest information on travel bans during COVID-19

Papua New Guinea

Papua New Guinea borders are open but with the following limitations:

Residents must depart from Brisbane (BNS), Cairns (CNS) or Singapore.

All arriving passengers are subject to quarantine at the designated state facilities at Port Moresby hotels for 14 days and must present negative Coronavirus (COVID-19) PCR test result issued at most 7 days before departure.

Еженедельная рассылка

об изменениях статуса границ во всех странах


Вы успешно подписались!
вы уже подписаны