Borders are open with restrictions.

Every passenger must have a completed entry form before arrival. They shall be tested for COVID-19 with antigen or PCR test upon arrival.

Arriving passengers must have a negative antigen or PCR COVID-19 test result taken mo more than 24 hours before departure. This rule doesn’t apply to holders of a valid vaccination or recovery certificate.

Children younger 18 years doesn’t need a negative test result and shall not be tested upon arrival.

Currently the following certificates accepted:

  • an EU DCC with a QR code;
  • certificate with a QR code issued by Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Cape Verde, Chinese Taipei, El Salvador, Faroe Isl., Georgia, Iceland, Israel, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, New Zealand, North Macedonia, Panama, San Marino, Serbia, Singapore, Switzerland, Thailand, Togo, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Uruguay;

Accepted vaccines are: AstraZeneca (Vaxzevria), Covishield, Janssen, Moderna (Spikevax), Pfizer-BioNTech (Comirnaty), Sinovac, Nuvaxovid.

Coronavirus information
Passengers shall be quarantined. This rule doesn’t apply to:

  • holders of a valid vaccination certificate;
  • holder of a recovery certificate issued no more than 6 months before arrival.

In case the covid test taken upon arrival is negative self-isolation may be ended in 3 days.

Every arriving passenger shall be tested for COVID-19 upon arrival.

Trending searches

Latest information on travel bans during COVID-19