Link has been copied

Yerevan Days
06.06.2024

Yerevan Days gastronomic festival will be held in Yerevan on 7-9 June.

The event promotes wine tourism in Armenia. Tickets cost from $7.

Currency exchange rate AMD to USD

Updated 25.06.2024

AMD
AMD AMD
separ
USD
USD USD

Armenia: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Armenia in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Armenia in 2024. Non-working days:

  • December 31, Sunday: New Year (Նոր Տարի);
  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Նոր Տարի);
  • January 2, Tuesday: New Year (Նոր Տարի);
  • January 3, Wednesday: New Year (Նոր Տարի);
  • January 4, Thursday: New Year (Նոր Տարի);
  • January 5, Friday: Christmas (Սուրբ Ծնունդ);
  • January 6, Saturday: Christmas (Սուրբ Ծնունդ);
  • January 7, Sunday: Christmas (Սուրբ Ծնունդ);
  • January 28, Sunday: Army Day (Բանակի օր);
  • March 8, Friday: International Women’s Day (Կանանց միջազգային օր);
  • March 31, Sunday: Easter (Զատիկ);
  • April 24, Wednesday: Memory of genocide victims (Ցեղասպանության զոհերի հիշատակի օր);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labor Day (Աշխատանքի օր);
  • May 8, Wednesday: Day of Yerkrap (Երկրագործության օր);
  • May 9, Thursday: Victory Day (Հաղթանակի օր);
  • May 28, Tuesday: Day of the First Republic (Առաջին հանրապետության օր);
  • July 5, Friday: Constitution day (Սահմանադրության օր);
  • September 15, Sunday: Exposure of an honest and life-giving cross of the Lord (Տիրոջ ազնիվ եւ կյանքի ազդեցությունը);
  • September 21, Saturday: Independence Day (Անկախության օր).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Armenia

23.06.2024 13:30
In Armenia, Unibank stopped accepting payments through the transfer system Unistream. Pin to board
18.06.2024 22:58
The Cairo – Yerevan route of Air Cairo airline was opened. Pin to board
16.06.2024 21:09
Wizz Air increases the number of flights from Larnaca (Cyprus) to Yerevan up to 14 per week. Pin to board
13.06.2024 21:32
A music festival “Palaces of St. Petersburg in Yerevan” will be held in Yerevan on 16-23 June. Pin to board
06.06.2024 22:45
Yerevan Days gastronomic festival will be held in Yerevan on 7-9 June. Pin to board
04.06.2024 20:55
In Yerevan is the Week of Cinema, dedicated to the centenary of “Mosfilm”. Pin to board
Newsfeed