Link has been copied

Flights to Harbin
23.03.2023

Yakutia will fly from Yakutsk to Harbin (China) from 6 April on Thursdays.

Tickets cost from 20000 rubles one way.

Currency exchange rate RUB to CNY

Updated 19.07.2024

RUB
RUB RUB
separ
CNY
CNY CNY


Russia: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Russia in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Russia in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 2, Tuesday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 3, Wednesday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 4, Thursday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 5, Friday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 6, Saturday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 7, Sunday: Christmas (Рождество);
  • January 8, Monday: New Year (Новый год);
  • February 23, Friday: Defender of the Fatherland Day (День Защитника Отечества);
  • March 8, Friday: International Women’s Day (Международный женский день);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labour Day (Праздник Весны и Труда);
  • May 9, Thursday: Victory Day (День Победы);
  • May 10, Friday: Victory Day (День Победы);
  • June 12, Wednesday: Russia Day (День России);
  • November 4, Monday: Day of National Unity (День народного единства).

Bridge holidays in 2024: from Saturday, January 6, to Friday, May 10, from Sunday, January 7, to Tuesday, December 31; from Saturday, November 2 to Tuesday, April 30; from Saturday, December 28th to Monday, December 30th.


Country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

Updates on visa requirements

Issuance of all types of visas is resumed.

  • Visa exemption for nationals of Japan with a normal passport is suspended.
  • Visa exemption for nationals of Brunei Darussalam and Singapore with a normal passport resumed.

National holidays in China in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in China in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (新年);
  • from February 10 to February 17, from Saturday to Saturday: Chinese New Year (春節);
  • March 8, Friday: International Women’s Day (国际妇女节);
  • April 4 to April 6, Thursday to Saturday: Zinmin (清明節);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Day of International Solidarity of Workers (中国青年日);
  • May 4, Saturday: China youth day (国际儿童节);
  • June 1, Saturday: International Children’s Day (国际儿童节);
  • June 10, Monday: Feast of dragon boats (端午).
  • August 1, Thursday: The day of the creation of the People’s Liberation Army of China (创建中国人民解放军的那天);
  • September 15 to September 17, from Sunday to Tuesday: Feast of mid -autumn (中秋節);
  • September 10, Sunday: Teacher’s Day (教师节);
  • October 1 to October 7, Tuesday to Monday: The day of education of the PRC (中国教育日).

Bridge holidays in China in 2024:

after Zinmin, the working day is April 7 (Sunday), the celebration of Day of International Solidarity of Workers will last 5 days: from May 1 to May 5, from Wednesday to Sunday, and April 28 (Sunday) and May 11 ( Saturday) are working days, September 14 (Saturday) before the Mid-Autumn Festival is working day, September 29 (Sunday) and October 12 (Saturday) are working days.

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Russia

Today 08:45
Uzbekistan Airways suspends flights from Fergana to Krasnoyarsk from 1 August. Pin to board
Today 08:37
On 20 July, Gus-Zhelezny (Ryazan Region) will host the “Gusevskiye Zabyabyavy” festival. Pin to board
18.07.2024 19:21
S7 increases the number of flights from Novosibirsk to Almaty to 3 per week. Pin to board
18.07.2024 14:51
The MIR payment system has started working in Myanmar. Pin to board
18.07.2024 14:34
Red Wings stops flights from Moscow to Elista. Pin to board
18.07.2024 14:25
Aeroexpress increased the number of express buses from Khovrino to Sheremetyevo. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - China

18.07.2024 08:00
The route Qingdao (China) – Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia) by Qingdao Airlines has been opened. Pin to board
17.07.2024 12:10
From Blagoveshchensk to Heihe (China) to 8 per day increased the number of flights of the ship. Pin to board
17.07.2024 08:59
Hailar (China) – Vladivostok route of Tianjin Airlines was opened. Pin to board
16.07.2024 12:40
Qingdao International Beer Festival will be held in Qingdao (China) from 19 July to 11 August. Pin to board
16.07.2024 11:24
China added three new ports of entry for six-day visa-free transit for passengers. Pin to board
15.07.2024 12:04
Harbin airport opened a new international terminal. Pin to board
Newsfeed