Link has been copied

Flights to Dortmund
22.03.2023

Wizz Air will fly from Yerevan to Dortmund on Wednesdays and Sundays from 30 April.

Tickets cost from $45 one way.

Currency exchange rate EUR to AMD

Updated 24.07.2024

EUR
EUR EUR
separ
AMD
AMD AMD

Germany: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Germany in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Germany in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Neujahr);
  • January 6, Saturday: Epiphany (Heilige Drei Könige);
  • March 8, Friday: International Women’s Day (Internationaler Frauentag);
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday (Karfreitag);
  • March 31, Sunday: Easter (Ostersonntag);
  • April 1, Monday: Easter (Ostermontag);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labor Day (Tag der Arbeit);
  • May 9, Thursday: Ascension of Christ (Christi Himmelfahrt);
  • May 19, Sunday: Day of the Holy Trinity (Pfingstsonntag);
  • May 20, Monday: Day of the Holy Trinity (Pfingstmontag);
  • May 30, Thursday: Feast of the Body and Blood of Christ (Fronleichnam);
  • August 15, Thursday: Ascension of the Virgin Mary (Mariä Himmelfahrt);
  • September 20, Friday: International Children Day (Weltkindertag);
  • October 3, Thursday: Day of German Unity (Tag der Deutschen Einheit);
  • October 31, Thursday: Reformation Day (Reformationstag);
  • November 1, Friday: All Saints’ Day (Allerheiligen);
  • November 20, Wednesday: Day of repentance and prayer (Buß- und Bettag);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Erster Weihnachtstag);
  • December 26, Thursday: Christmas (Zweiter Weihnachtstag).

Armenia: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Armenia in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Armenia in 2024. Non-working days:

  • December 31, Sunday: New Year (Նոր Տարի);
  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Նոր Տարի);
  • January 2, Tuesday: New Year (Նոր Տարի);
  • January 3, Wednesday: New Year (Նոր Տարի);
  • January 4, Thursday: New Year (Նոր Տարի);
  • January 5, Friday: Christmas (Սուրբ Ծնունդ);
  • January 6, Saturday: Christmas (Սուրբ Ծնունդ);
  • January 7, Sunday: Christmas (Սուրբ Ծնունդ);
  • January 28, Sunday: Army Day (Բանակի օր);
  • March 8, Friday: International Women’s Day (Կանանց միջազգային օր);
  • March 31, Sunday: Easter (Զատիկ);
  • April 24, Wednesday: Memory of genocide victims (Ցեղասպանության զոհերի հիշատակի օր);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labor Day (Աշխատանքի օր);
  • May 8, Wednesday: Day of Yerkrap (Երկրագործության օր);
  • May 9, Thursday: Victory Day (Հաղթանակի օր);
  • May 28, Tuesday: Day of the First Republic (Առաջին հանրապետության օր);
  • July 5, Friday: Constitution day (Սահմանադրության օր);
  • September 15, Sunday: Exposure of an honest and life-giving cross of the Lord (Տիրոջ ազնիվ եւ կյանքի ազդեցությունը);
  • September 21, Saturday: Independence Day (Անկախության օր).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Germany

Today 09:47
In Regen (Germany) on 26-31, July will be held beer festival Pichelsteinerfest. Pin to board
21.07.2024 18:22
Air Anka’s Antalya – Hamburg (Germany) route has been opened. Pin to board
19.07.2024 15:39
Germany has tightened the rules for unauthorised persons entering the controlled area of the airport and bringing in prohibited items. Pin to board
19.07.2024 15:24
The route Split (Croatia) – Frankfurt (Germany) of Croatia Airlines has been opened. Pin to board
19.07.2024 10:13
Wizz Air’s Frankfurt (Germany) – Varna (Bulgaria) route is open. Pin to board
16.07.2024 14:02
Germany will introduce temporary border controls with France to ensure security. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - Armenia

20.07.2024 11:03
The “World of Lavash” festival will be held in Arevik village (Armenia) on 21 July. Pin to board
19.07.2024 21:38
A photo exhibition of the Museum of Chinese Shanxi Province opened in Yerevan. Pin to board
18.07.2024 08:36
Dilijan (Armenia) will host the International Craft Festival on 20-21 July. Pin to board
13.07.2024 21:05
A music festival is going on in Kapan (Armenia) till 18 July. Pin to board
12.07.2024 21:41
Yerevan – Urumqi (China) route of China Southern Airlines is opened. Pin to board
11.07.2024 22:31
Malé (Maldives) – Yerevan route of Fits Air has been opened. Pin to board
Newsfeed