Link has been copied

Flights to Ufa
23.03.2023

Uzbekistan Airways will increase the frequency of flights from Tashkent to Ufa to two per week from March 26.

Tickets cost from $200 one way.

Currency exchange rate RUB to UZS

Updated 24.04.2024

RUB
RUB RUB
separ
UZS
UZS UZS


Russia: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Russia in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Russia in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 2, Tuesday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 3, Wednesday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 4, Thursday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 5, Friday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 6, Saturday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 7, Sunday: Christmas (Рождество);
  • January 8, Monday: New Year (Новый год);
  • February 23, Friday: Defender of the Fatherland Day (День Защитника Отечества);
  • March 8, Friday: International Women’s Day (Международный женский день);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labour Day (Праздник Весны и Труда);
  • May 9, Thursday: Victory Day (День Победы);
  • May 10, Friday: Victory Day (День Победы);
  • June 12, Wednesday: Russia Day (День России);
  • November 4, Monday: Day of National Unity (День народного единства).

Bridge holidays in 2024: from Saturday, January 6, to Friday, May 10, from Sunday, January 7, to Tuesday, December 31; from Saturday, November 2 to Tuesday, April 30; from Saturday, December 28th to Monday, December 30th.

Uzbekistan: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Uzbekistan in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Uzbekistan in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Yangi yil);
  • January 14, Sunday: Day of Defenders of the Motherland (Vatan himoyachilari kuni);
  • March 8, Friday: Women’s Day (Xotin-qizlar kuni);
  • March 21, Thursday: Navruz (Navruz);
  • April 10, Wednesday: Ramazan-Hayit (Ramazon hayiti);
  • May 9, Thursday: Memorial day and honors (Xotira kuni va qadrlash kuni);
  • June 16, Sunday: Kurban Khayit (Qurbon hayiti);
  • September 1, Sunday: Independence Day (Mustaqillik kuni);
  • October 1, Tuesday: Teacher’s Day (O’qituvchi kuni);
  • December 8, Sunday: Constitution day (Konstitutsiya kuni).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Russia

Today 13:25
Azur Air stops the flight programme, Omsk – Phuket (Thailand). Pin to board
Today 13:14
Lenin’s Mausoleum will be closed from 23 April to 16 May. Pin to board
Today 11:58
Rossiya in June increases the number of flights from St. Petersburg to Murmansk to 5 per day. Pin to board
Today 11:50
The Russian Embassy advised Russian citizens not to use the services of Turkish Airlines. Pin to board
Today 08:31
Avalanches threaten several regions of the North Caucasus. Pin to board
Today 08:20
Travellers from Kaliningrad will be sent to Turkey via Moscow. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - Uzbekistan

23.04.2024 08:29
An honourable consulate of Uzbekistan was opened in Ganja (Azerbaijan). Pin to board
23.04.2024 07:31
A new building of the Uzbek Embassy was opened in Dushanbe. Pin to board
22.04.2024 20:52
Uzbekistan Airways cancelled a flight from Omsk to Tashkent. Pin to board
21.04.2024 17:44
Uzbekistan Airways increases the number of flights from Tashkent to Nizhny Novgorod to 3 per week. Pin to board
20.04.2024 09:10
New rules on registration for international flights have been introduced at Tashkent airport. Pin to board
14.04.2024 11:56
A tourist ring will be created in Jizzak oblast of Uzbekistan. Pin to board
Newsfeed