Link has been copied

Flights to Tokyo
26.03.2023

Uzbekistan Airways will fly from Tashkent to Tokyo on Thursdays from April 14.

Tickets cost from $500 one way.

Currency exchange rate JPY to UZS

Updated 19.07.2024

JPY
JPY JPY
separ
UZS
UZS UZS

Country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Japan in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Japan in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (元日);
  • January 2, Tuesday: New Year (元日);
  • January 3, Wednesday: New Year (元日);
  • January 8, Monday: Coming of Age Day (成人の日);
  • February 12, Monday: Day of the national foundation (国立財団の日);
  • February 23, Friday: The birthday of the emperor (天皇誕生日);
  • March 20, Wednesday: Day of spring equinox (春馬の日);
  • April 29, Monday: Showa Day (ソバの日);
  • May 3, Friday: Constitution day (憲法記念日);
  • May 4, Saturday: Day of greenery (緑の日)
  • May 6, Monday: Children’s Day (こどもの日);
  • July 15, Monday: Marine Day (海の日);
  • August 12, Monday: Mountain Day (山の日);
  • September 16, Monday: Respect for the Aged Day (老年敬意の日);
  • September 23, Monday: Autumn equinox day (秋のエクイノックスデー);
  • October 14, Monday: Sports Day (スポーツの日);
  • November 4, Thursday: Culture Day (文化の日);
  • November 23, Saturday: Labor Thanksgiving Day (仕事に感謝の日);
  • December 31, Tuesday: New Year (新年).

Uzbekistan: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Uzbekistan in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Uzbekistan in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Yangi yil);
  • January 14, Sunday: Day of Defenders of the Motherland (Vatan himoyachilari kuni);
  • March 8, Friday: Women’s Day (Xotin-qizlar kuni);
  • March 21, Thursday: Navruz (Navruz);
  • April 10, Wednesday: Ramazan-Hayit (Ramazon hayiti);
  • May 9, Thursday: Memorial day and honors (Xotira kuni va qadrlash kuni);
  • June 16, Sunday: Kurban Khayit (Qurbon hayiti);
  • September 1, Sunday: Independence Day (Mustaqillik kuni);
  • October 1, Tuesday: Teacher’s Day (O’qituvchi kuni);
  • December 8, Sunday: Constitution day (Konstitutsiya kuni).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Japan

Today 09:21
United Airlines’ Tokyo to Mactan (Philippines) route has opened. Pin to board
16.07.2024 10:19
The Sakurajima volcano has become active in Japan. Pin to board
11.07.2024 13:43
The Jeju (South Korea) – Tokyo (Narita) route of Korean Air has been opened. Pin to board
09.07.2024 12:13
An earthquake with a magnitude of 6.3 has been recorded in Japan. Pin to board
04.07.2024 11:20
An earthquake with a magnitude of 5.4 has been recorded in Japan. Pin to board
01.07.2024 22:06
In Kyoto (Japan) 1-31 July will be held Gion Festival. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - Uzbekistan

Today 08:45
Uzbekistan Airways suspends flights from Fergana to Krasnoyarsk from 1 August. Pin to board
17.07.2024 22:12
Mudflow danger was announced in seven regions of Uzbekistan. Pin to board
16.07.2024 21:17
Uzbekistan Airways is increasing the number of flights from Tashkent to Grozny to 2 per week. Pin to board
16.07.2024 21:09
Uzbekistan has compiled a rating of green cities. Pin to board
15.07.2024 21:03
Taras Shevchenko Street in Tashkent will be turned into a gastronomic street. Pin to board
15.07.2024 20:52
Uzbekistan Airways will suspend flights from Samarkand to Nizhny Novgorod, August 1. Pin to board
Newsfeed