Link has been copied

Utair
06.02.2024

Utair offers a 20% discount on flights from Surgut and Tyumen to Dubai. 06.02.2024

Tickets must be purchased by 29 February, and flights must depart by 31 May. 

Currency exchange rate RUB to AED

Updated 28.02.2024

RUB
RUB RUB
separ
AED
AED AED


Russia: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Russia in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Russia in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 2, Tuesday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 3, Wednesday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 4, Thursday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 5, Friday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 6, Saturday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 7, Sunday: Christmas (Рождество);
  • January 8, Monday: New Year (Новый год);
  • February 23, Friday: Defender of the Fatherland Day (День Защитника Отечества);
  • March 8, Friday: International Women’s Day (Международный женский день);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labour Day (Праздник Весны и Труда);
  • May 9, Thursday: Victory Day (День Победы);
  • May 10, Friday: Victory Day (День Победы);
  • June 12, Wednesday: Russia Day (День России);
  • November 4, Monday: Day of National Unity (День народного единства).

Bridge holidays in 2024: from Saturday, January 6, to Friday, May 10, from Sunday, January 7, to Tuesday, December 31; from Saturday, November 2 to Tuesday, April 30; from Saturday, December 28th to Monday, December 30th.

United Arab Emirates: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in the UAE in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in the UAE in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (السنة الجديدة);
  • April 8, Monday: Eid al-Fitr (عيد الفطر);
  • April 9, Tuesday: Eid al-Fitr (عيد الفطر);
  • April 10, Wednesday: Eid al-Fitr (عيد الفطر);
  • April 11, Thursday: Eid al-Fitr (عيد الفطر);
  • April 12, Friday: Eid al-Fitr (عيد الفطر);
  • June 15, Saturday: Arafat Day (عرفات يوم);
  • June 16, Sunday: Eid al-Adha (عيد الأضحى);
  • June 17, Monday: Eid al-Adha (عيد الأضحى);
  • June 18, Tuesday: Eid al-Adha (عيد الأضحى);
  • July 7, Sunday: Islamic New Year (رأس السنة الهجرية);
  • September 15, Sunday: Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday (عيد ميلاد النبي محمد);
  • December 1, Sunday: Commemoration Day (يوم الاحتفال);
  • December 2, Monday: National Day (اليوم الوطني);
  • December 3, Tuesday: National Day (اليوم الوطني).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Russia

27.02.2024 21:15
The Omsk – Kazan (Russia) route of Nordwind airline has been opened. Pin to board
27.02.2024 21:09
Russian Railways is holding a sale on flights on 8 March. Pin to board
26.02.2024 21:23
Pobeda Airlines will cancel its flight programme from St. Petersburg to Sochi and Novosibirsk (Russia) from March 30. Pin to board
26.02.2024 21:15
The Vladikavkaz – Ufa route of Nordwind Airlines is opened. Pin to board
26.02.2024 21:08
Rostov (Yaroslavl Oblast, Russia) will officially be renamed Rostov the Great. Pin to board
26.02.2024 21:01
China Southern Airlines will increase the number of flights from Vladivostok (Russia) to Yanji (China) to 2 flights per week from 2 March. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - UAE

Today 09:22
Etihad Airways is increasing the number of flights from Abu Dhabi to Boston (USA) to 4 per week from 31 March. Pin to board
27.02.2024 22:21
Colombian authorities have approved Emirates Airlines’ application to operate flights between Dubai and Bogota with a stopover in Miami. Pin to board
27.02.2024 08:55
A yacht exhibition will be held in Dubai from 28 February to 3 March. Pin to board
23.02.2024 02:21
Taste of Dubai festival will be held in Dubai on 23-25 February. Pin to board
19.02.2024 22:05
The UAE embassy will open in Bishkek. Pin to board
19.02.2024 20:04
UAE and Oman have relaxed visa requirements at the UAE-Oman border. Pin to board
Newsfeed