Link has been copied

Ural Airlines
14.05.2024

Ural Airlines will launch flights from St. Petersburg to Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky with a stopover in Yekaterinburg from 21 May.

The flights are on Tuesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays, and the flight time is 16 hours. Tickets cost from 40 000 rubles roundtrip.

Currency exchange rate RUB to USD

Updated 20.05.2024

RUB
RUB RUB
separ
USD
USD USD


Russia: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Russia in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Russia in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 2, Tuesday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 3, Wednesday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 4, Thursday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 5, Friday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 6, Saturday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 7, Sunday: Christmas (Рождество);
  • January 8, Monday: New Year (Новый год);
  • February 23, Friday: Defender of the Fatherland Day (День Защитника Отечества);
  • March 8, Friday: International Women’s Day (Международный женский день);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labour Day (Праздник Весны и Труда);
  • May 9, Thursday: Victory Day (День Победы);
  • May 10, Friday: Victory Day (День Победы);
  • June 12, Wednesday: Russia Day (День России);
  • November 4, Monday: Day of National Unity (День народного единства).

Bridge holidays in 2024: from Saturday, January 6, to Friday, May 10, from Sunday, January 7, to Tuesday, December 31; from Saturday, November 2 to Tuesday, April 30; from Saturday, December 28th to Monday, December 30th.

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Russia

Today 23:02
At the city pond of Nazran (Ingushetia) on 1 June will open a boat station with rental of jet skis and catamarans. Pin to board
Today 22:56
Parking tariffs have increased at Pulkovo airport (St. Petersburg). Pin to board
Today 21:10
An international film festival will be held in Cheboksary on 23-29 May. Pin to board
19.05.2024 22:13
Unistream resumed money transfers from Russia to Georgia. Pin to board
19.05.2024 22:08
Sochi – Aktau route of SCAT airline was opened. Pin to board
19.05.2024 22:00
Corendon Airlines has cancelled its flight programme from Kaliningrad to Antalya. Pin to board
Newsfeed