Link has been copied

San Francisco
21.02.2024

Until 15 March, San Francisco Airport is offering tourists the ‘San Francisco Disco’ service.

This service allows you to listen to a collection of songs dedicated to the city free when connected to Wi-Fi in the security post area of Harvey Milk Terminal 1.

Currency exchange rate USD to EUR

Updated 24.04.2024

USD
USD USD
separ
EUR
EUR EUR

Country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in the United States of America in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in the United States of America in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year;
  • January 15, Monday: Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.;
  • February 19, Monday: Washington’s birthday;
  • May 27, Monday: Memorial Day;
  • June 19, Wednesday: Juneteenth National Independence Day;
  • July 4, Thursday: Independence Day;
  • September 2, Monday: Labor Day;
  • October 14, Monday: Columbus Day;
  • November 11, Monday: Veterans Day;
  • November 28, Thursday: Thanksgiving Day;
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas.

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - USA

23.04.2024 15:17
Spirit Airlines will stop domestic flights to the U.S. from Houston to San Jose in June. Pin to board
23.04.2024 15:15
The Gathering of Nations ethno-festival will be held in Albuquerque (New Mexico, USA) on 25-27 April. Pin to board
23.04.2024 14:13
Winchester (USA, Virginia) will host the Shenandoah Blossom Flight Festival from 26 April to 5 May. Pin to board
22.04.2024 13:20
Fiji Airways and Porter Airlines have signed an interline agreement. Pin to board
22.04.2024 12:55
New Orleans, USA, will host the New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival from 25 April to 5 May. Pin to board
19.04.2024 13:07
In Colorado (USA), there was a heavy snowfall. Pin to board
Newsfeed