Link has been copied

flight to Portland
08.07.2024

United Airlines will launch a domestic route in the US from Chicago to Portland from 1 August.

Tickets are priced from $200 roundtrip.

Currency exchange rate USD to EUR

Updated 15.07.2024

USD
USD USD
separ
EUR
EUR EUR

Country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in the United States of America in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in the United States of America in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year;
  • January 15, Monday: Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.;
  • February 19, Monday: Washington’s birthday;
  • May 27, Monday: Memorial Day;
  • June 19, Wednesday: Juneteenth National Independence Day;
  • July 4, Thursday: Independence Day;
  • September 2, Monday: Labor Day;
  • October 14, Monday: Columbus Day;
  • November 11, Monday: Veterans Day;
  • November 28, Thursday: Thanksgiving Day;
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas.

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - USA

Today 06:20
The Los Angeles to La Paz, Mexico route of Alaska Airlines is open. Pin to board
12.07.2024 01:09
Delta’s Minneapolis to Tulum (Mexico) route has opened. Pin to board
10.07.2024 14:23
Frontier is launching US domestic flights from San Jose to San Diego from 22 July. Pin to board
09.07.2024 22:06
Viva Aerobus’ Los Angeles to Merida (Mexico) route is now open. Pin to board
09.07.2024 13:21
The Caribbean Carnival will be held in Baltimore (USA) on 12-14 July. Pin to board
09.07.2024 13:16
In Wayne (Nebraska, USA) Chicken Show, festival will be held on 12-14 July. Pin to board
Newsfeed