Link has been copied

flight to Tel Aviv
07.06.2024

United Airlines will increase the number of flights from Newark (USA) to Tel Aviv to 14 per week from 20 June.

Tickets are priced from $1,100 roundtrip. 

Currency exchange rate ILS to USD

Updated 19.06.2024

ILS
ILS ILS
separ
USD
USD USD

Country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Israel in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Israel in 2024. Non-working days:

  • April 23, Tuesday: Passah (פאסח);
  • April 29, Monday: The seventh day of Passha (היום השביעי של פסאה);
  • May 14, Tuesday: Independence Day (יום העצמאות);
  • June 12, Wednesday: Shavouette (שבועות);
  • October 3, Thursday: Rosh Ha-Shana (רוש חנה);
  • October 4, Friday: Rosh Ha-Shana (רוש חנה);
  • October 12, Saturday: Yom Kippur (יום כיפור);
  • October 17, Thursday: The first day is succot (היום הראשון הוא סוקוט);
  • October 24, Thursday: Simhat Torah (שמחת תורה).

Country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in the United States of America in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in the United States of America in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year;
  • January 15, Monday: Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.;
  • February 19, Monday: Washington’s birthday;
  • May 27, Monday: Memorial Day;
  • June 19, Wednesday: Juneteenth National Independence Day;
  • July 4, Thursday: Independence Day;
  • September 2, Monday: Labor Day;
  • October 14, Monday: Columbus Day;
  • November 11, Monday: Veterans Day;
  • November 28, Thursday: Thanksgiving Day;
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas.

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Israel

17.06.2024 18:16
Wizz Air increases the number of flights from Larnaca (Cyprus) to Tel Aviv (Israel) to 12 per week. Pin to board
16.06.2024 19:16
El Al increases the number of flights from Tel Aviv (Israel) to Nice (France) up to 6 per week from 2 July. Pin to board
07.06.2024 16:08
United Airlines will increase the number of flights from Newark (USA) to Tel Aviv to 14 per week from 20 June. Pin to board
05.06.2024 15:57
Delta resumes flights from Tel Aviv (Israel) to New York. Pin to board
03.06.2024 16:36
Maldives has banned entry for tourists with Israeli passports. Pin to board
31.05.2024 20:22
In Israel, 5 June is celebrated Jerusalem Day. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - USA

Today 15:17
A cultural festival will be held in Los Angeles on 22 June. Pin to board
Today 13:53
LATAM will increase the frequency of flights from 1 to 2 per week between Miami and Punta Cana (Dominican Republic) from 3 December. Pin to board
Today 13:00
LATAM’s Santiago (Chile) – Orlando route has opened.   Pin to board
17.06.2024 18:57
LATAM will increase flights from 3 to 4 per week between São Paulo, Brazil, and Los Angeles from 3 November.   Pin to board
17.06.2024 18:43
LATAM will increase the number of flights from 5 to 7 per week between São Paulo (Brazil) and Orlando from 3 November. Pin to board
17.06.2024 15:19
Spirit Airlines is resuming flights between Fort Lauderdale and Bucaramanga, Colombia. Pin to board
Newsfeed