Link has been copied

folk festival
05.07.2024

The Woody Guthrie Folk Festival will be held in Okema (Oklahoma, USA) on 10-14 July.

It is dedicated to the work of American musician Woody Guthrie. Tickets cost from $30.

Currency exchange rate USD to EUR

Updated 18.07.2024

USD
USD USD
separ
EUR
EUR EUR

Country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in the United States of America in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in the United States of America in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year;
  • January 15, Monday: Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.;
  • February 19, Monday: Washington’s birthday;
  • May 27, Monday: Memorial Day;
  • June 19, Wednesday: Juneteenth National Independence Day;
  • July 4, Thursday: Independence Day;
  • September 2, Monday: Labor Day;
  • October 14, Monday: Columbus Day;
  • November 11, Monday: Veterans Day;
  • November 28, Thursday: Thanksgiving Day;
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas.

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - USA

17.07.2024 22:39
The route Fresno – Guadalajara (Mexico) by Alaska Airlines has been opened. Pin to board
17.07.2024 22:23
United Airlines’ San Francisco to Belize City (Belize) route has opened. Pin to board
15.07.2024 19:03
American Airlines is increasing the frequency of flights from 2 to 3 per day between Miami and Buenos Aires (Argentina) from 27 October. Pin to board
15.07.2024 18:16
Avianca’s Bogotá (Colombia) – Chicago route is now open. Pin to board
15.07.2024 11:54
Delta Airlines banned the use of badges with flags of other countries on the uniforms of employees. Pin to board
15.07.2024 06:20
The Los Angeles to La Paz, Mexico route of Alaska Airlines is open. Pin to board
Newsfeed