Link has been copied

flights to Phuket
11.09.2023

The Vladivostok – Phuket route of Aeroflot Airlines was opened.

Flights will start from 4 October on Wednesdays and Sundays, flight time – 7 hours. Tickets cost from 80 000 rubles roundtrip.

Currency exchange rate THB to RUB

Updated 28.05.2024

THB
THB THB
separ
RUB
RUB RUB

Thailand: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Thailand in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Thailand in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (ปีใหม่);
  • January 2, Tuesday: New Year (ปีใหม่);
  • February 10, Saturday: Chinese New Year (ตรุษจีน, วันปีใหม่จีน);
  • February 24, Saturday: Macha Bucha (วันมาฆบูชา);
  • February 26, Saturday: Macha Bucha (วันมาฆบูชา);
  • April 6, Saturday: Day of the Chakri dynasty (วันแห่งราชวงศ์จักระ);
  • April 8, Monday: Day of the Chakri dynasty (วันแห่งราชวงศ์จักระ);
  • April 10, Wednesday: The end of Ramadan (จุดจบของเดือนรอมฎอน);
  • April 13, Saturday: Songkran (เพลง);
  • April 14, Sunday: Songkran (เพลง);
  • April 15, Monday: Songkran (เพลง);
  • April 16, Tuesday: Songkran (เพลง);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labor Day (วันแรงงาน);
  • May 4, Saturday: Coronation Day (ฉัตรมงคล);
  • May 6, Monday: Coronation Day (ฉัตรมงคล);
  • May 13, Monday: Royal Ploughing Ceremony (แรกนาขวัญ);
  • May 22, Wednesday: Visakha buch (วันวิสาขบูชา);
  • July 20, Saturday: Asana Bucha (อาสนะบูชา);
  • July 21, Sunday: Khao Phansa (วันเข้าพรรษา);
  • July 22, Monday: Asana Bucha (อาสนะบูชา);
  • July 23, Tuesday: Khao Phansa (วันเข้าพรรษา);
  • August 12, Monday: Her Majesty’s Birthday to the Queen Mother (วันเกิดของสมเด็จพระนางเจ้าฯ);
  • October 13, Sunday: The day of the death of the king (วันแห่งการตายของกษัตริย์);
  • October 14, Monday: The day of the death of the king (วันแห่งการตายของกษัตริย์);
  • October 23, Wednesday: Memory Day is a chullolongcorn (วันแห่งความทรงจำคือ พระบาทสมเด็จพระจุลจอมเกล้าเจ้าอยู่หัว);
  • December 5, Thursday: Birthday of the previous king (วันเกิดของราชาคนก่อนหน้า);
  • December 10, Tuesday: Constitution day (วันรัฐธรรมนูญ);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (คริสต์มาส);
  • December 31, Tuesday: New Year (ปีใหม่).


Russia: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Russia in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Russia in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 2, Tuesday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 3, Wednesday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 4, Thursday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 5, Friday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 6, Saturday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 7, Sunday: Christmas (Рождество);
  • January 8, Monday: New Year (Новый год);
  • February 23, Friday: Defender of the Fatherland Day (День Защитника Отечества);
  • March 8, Friday: International Women’s Day (Международный женский день);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labour Day (Праздник Весны и Труда);
  • May 9, Thursday: Victory Day (День Победы);
  • May 10, Friday: Victory Day (День Победы);
  • June 12, Wednesday: Russia Day (День России);
  • November 4, Monday: Day of National Unity (День народного единства).

Bridge holidays in 2024: from Saturday, January 6, to Friday, May 10, from Sunday, January 7, to Tuesday, December 31; from Saturday, November 2 to Tuesday, April 30; from Saturday, December 28th to Monday, December 30th.

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Thailand

27.05.2024 14:19
The Beijing-Bangkok route of China Eastern Airlines has been opened. Pin to board
24.05.2024 13:51
The Madrid (Spain) – Bangkok (Thailand) route of Iberojet airline has been opened. Pin to board
20.05.2024 11:54
Chanthaburi (Thailand) will host a durian festival from 24 May to 9 June. Pin to board
17.05.2024 15:52
Thailand has extended visa-free travel for Indian citizens. Pin to board
17.05.2024 13:51
Jetstar Asia’s Krabi (Thailand) – Singapore route is open. Pin to board
16.05.2024 13:57
In Thailand, tourist access to Ko Pling Island is closed. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - Russia

Today 20:14
Sheremetyevo Airport (Moscow) will open Terminal D from June 1. Pin to board
Today 20:07
Repair of the runway is underway at the airport of Vorkuta. Pin to board
Today 17:42
The Moscow – Tehran route of Nordwind Airlines has been opened. Pin to board
Today 11:44
Aurora will perform an additional flight from Beijing to Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk  on June 30. Pin to board
Today 11:36
The Days of St. Petersburg will be held at Domodedovo Airport (Moscow) on May 27-29. Pin to board
Today 09:33
The Riviera beach will open in Sochi on June 1 after reconstruction. Pin to board
Newsfeed