Link has been copied

flights to Madrid
27.05.2024

The summer seasonal route Tashkent-Madrid of World2Fly airline was opened.

Tickets cost from $350 one way. 

Currency exchange rate UZS to EUR

Updated 22.06.2024

UZS
UZS UZS
separ
EUR
EUR EUR

Uzbekistan: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Uzbekistan in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Uzbekistan in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Yangi yil);
  • January 14, Sunday: Day of Defenders of the Motherland (Vatan himoyachilari kuni);
  • March 8, Friday: Women’s Day (Xotin-qizlar kuni);
  • March 21, Thursday: Navruz (Navruz);
  • April 10, Wednesday: Ramazan-Hayit (Ramazon hayiti);
  • May 9, Thursday: Memorial day and honors (Xotira kuni va qadrlash kuni);
  • June 16, Sunday: Kurban Khayit (Qurbon hayiti);
  • September 1, Sunday: Independence Day (Mustaqillik kuni);
  • October 1, Tuesday: Teacher’s Day (O’qituvchi kuni);
  • December 8, Sunday: Constitution day (Konstitutsiya kuni).

Spain: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Spain in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Spain in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Año Nuevo);
  • January 6, Saturday: Epiphany (Epifanía);
  • March 19, Tuesday: St. Joseph’s Day (Día de San José);
  • March 28, Thursday: Maundy Thursday (Jueves Santo);
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday (Viernes Santo);
  • April 1, Monday: Easter (Pascua de Resurrección);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labour Day (día del Trabajo);
  • May 30, Thursday: Assumption (Asunción);
  • October 12, Saturday: National Day of Spain (Fiesta Nacional de España);
  • November 1, Friday: All Saints’ Day (Día de todos los Santos);
  • December 6, Friday: Constitution Day (día de la Constitución);
  • December 8, Sunday: Immaculate Conception (Inmaculada Concepción);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Navidad).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Uzbekistan

Today 10:17
Tashkent Oblast will host the Sky Camp Bo’stonliq festival June 29-30. Pin to board
21.06.2024 14:42
Silk Avia increases the number of flights from Tamchy (Kyrgyzstan) to Tashkent to 7 per week from 1 July. Pin to board
21.06.2024 14:23
In Uzbekistan, fares for trains “Sharq”, “Nasaf” and “Uzbekistan” will go up from 1 July. Pin to board
21.06.2024 14:07
Tashkent – Shanghai route of Qanot Sharq airline was opened. Pin to board
19.06.2024 23:09
Tashkent will host the Pepsi Zero Marathon festival on 23 June. Pin to board
18.06.2024 23:06
Uzbekistan Airways has opened the route Karshi (Uzbekistan) – St. Petersburg. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - Spain

20.06.2024 20:08
Animawings Airlines’ seasonal route Bucharest (Romania) – Palma (Balearic Islands, Spain) has opened. Pin to board
20.06.2024 08:52
On the island of Gran Canaria (Canary Islands, Spain) beaches are closed because of sharks. Pin to board
19.06.2024 23:33
The route Lanzarote (Spain) – Glasgow (Scotland) of easyJet airline has been opened.  Pin to board
19.06.2024 23:22
The Lanzarote (Spain) – Nice (France) route of easyJet has been opened. Pin to board
19.06.2024 23:11
The route Barcelona (Spain) – Salzburg (Austria) of easyJet airline has been opened. Pin to board
19.06.2024 22:57
The route Barcelona (Spain) – Strasbourg (France) by easyJet has been opened. Pin to board
Newsfeed