Link has been copied

flights to Morocco
18.04.2024

The summer seasonal route from Memmingen (Germany) to Tangier (Morocco) by Ryanair is open.

Flights – 2 times a week. Tickets cost from $80 roundtrip.

Currency exchange rate EUR to MAD

Updated 26.05.2024

EUR
EUR EUR
separ
MAD
MAD MAD

Germany: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Germany in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Germany in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Neujahr);
  • January 6, Saturday: Epiphany (Heilige Drei Könige);
  • March 8, Friday: International Women’s Day (Internationaler Frauentag);
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday (Karfreitag);
  • March 31, Sunday: Easter (Ostersonntag);
  • April 1, Monday: Easter (Ostermontag);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labor Day (Tag der Arbeit);
  • May 9, Thursday: Ascension of Christ (Christi Himmelfahrt);
  • May 19, Sunday: Day of the Holy Trinity (Pfingstsonntag);
  • May 20, Monday: Day of the Holy Trinity (Pfingstmontag);
  • May 30, Thursday: Feast of the Body and Blood of Christ (Fronleichnam);
  • August 15, Thursday: Ascension of the Virgin Mary (Mariä Himmelfahrt);
  • September 20, Friday: International Children Day (Weltkindertag);
  • October 3, Thursday: Day of German Unity (Tag der Deutschen Einheit);
  • October 31, Thursday: Reformation Day (Reformationstag);
  • November 1, Friday: All Saints’ Day (Allerheiligen);
  • November 20, Wednesday: Day of repentance and prayer (Buß- und Bettag);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Erster Weihnachtstag);
  • December 26, Thursday: Christmas (Zweiter Weihnachtstag).

Country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Morocco in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Morocco in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 11, Thursday: Independence manifest day (يوم بيان الاستقلال);
  • April 10, Wednesday: Eid Ul-Fitr (عيد الأضحى);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labor Day (عيد العمال);
  • July 8, Monday: Islamic New Year (رأس السنة الهجرية);
  • July 30, Tuesday: Throne Day (زيارة يوم العرش);
  • August 14, Monday: Oued Ed-Dahab Day (يوم الأربعاء إد دهاب);
  • August 20, Tuesday: Day of Revolution (يوم الثورة);
  • August 21, Wednesday: Youth Day (يوم الشباب);
  • September 16, Monday: Birthday of the Prophet Muhammad (عيد ميلاد النبي محمد);
  • November 6, Wednesday: Green march (مسيرة خضراء);
  • November 18, Monday: Independence Day (يوم الاستقلال).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Germany

24.05.2024 21:39
In Israel, the Electronic Entry Permit System will start working in test mode on 1 June. Pin to board
24.05.2024 21:11
Lufthansa City Airlines launches a domestic route in Germany from Munich to Cologne. Pin to board
24.05.2024 16:55
Lufthansa City Airlines opens a domestic route in Germany from Munich to Düsseldorf. Pin to board
24.05.2024 07:57
The summer seasonal route Munich (Germany) – Mostar (Bosnia and Herzegovina) of Sky Alps airline is open. Pin to board
21.05.2024 20:30
Nile Air launches charter flights from Hurghada (Egypt) to Cologne (Germany) from 9 June. Pin to board
21.05.2024 19:11
The route Birmingham (UK) – Munich (Germany) of Lufthansa City Airlines is open. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - Morocco

13.05.2024 12:58
The route Rabat (Morocco) – Basel (Switzerland) of Air Arabia Maroc airline was opened. Pin to board
30.04.2024 12:50
The route Marrakech (Morocco) – Murcia (Spain) by Ryanair airline has been opened. Pin to board
23.04.2024 13:10
Morocco is suffering from drought. Pin to board
18.04.2024 20:05
Opened summer seasonal route from Leeds (UK) to Marrakech (Morocco) airline Ryanair. Pin to board
18.04.2024 20:02
The summer seasonal route from Memmingen (Germany) to Tangier (Morocco) by Ryanair is open. Pin to board
18.04.2024 19:02
The summer seasonal route from Karlsruhe (Germany) to Tangier (Morocco) of Ryanair airline was opened. Pin to board
Newsfeed