Link has been copied

flight to Morocco
03.04.2024

The summer seasonal route from Barcelona to Beni Mellal (Morocco) of Ryanair airline was opened.

Currency exchange rate MAD to EUR

Updated 16.04.2024

MAD
MAD MAD
separ
EUR
EUR EUR

Country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Morocco in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Morocco in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 11, Thursday: Independence manifest day (يوم بيان الاستقلال);
  • April 10, Wednesday: Eid Ul-Fitr (عيد الأضحى);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labor Day (عيد العمال);
  • July 8, Monday: Islamic New Year (رأس السنة الهجرية);
  • July 30, Tuesday: Throne Day (زيارة يوم العرش);
  • August 14, Monday: Oued Ed-Dahab Day (يوم الأربعاء إد دهاب);
  • August 20, Tuesday: Day of Revolution (يوم الثورة);
  • August 21, Wednesday: Youth Day (يوم الشباب);
  • September 16, Monday: Birthday of the Prophet Muhammad (عيد ميلاد النبي محمد);
  • November 6, Wednesday: Green march (مسيرة خضراء);
  • November 18, Monday: Independence Day (يوم الاستقلال).

Spain: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Spain in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Spain in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Año Nuevo);
  • January 6, Saturday: Epiphany (Epifanía);
  • March 19, Tuesday: St. Joseph’s Day (Día de San José);
  • March 28, Thursday: Maundy Thursday (Jueves Santo);
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday (Viernes Santo);
  • April 1, Monday: Easter (Pascua de Resurrección);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labour Day (día del Trabajo);
  • May 30, Thursday: Assumption (Asunción);
  • October 12, Saturday: National Day of Spain (Fiesta Nacional de España);
  • November 1, Friday: All Saints’ Day (Día de todos los Santos);
  • December 6, Friday: Constitution Day (día de la Constitución);
  • December 8, Sunday: Immaculate Conception (Inmaculada Concepción);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Navidad).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Morocco

05.04.2024 17:16
Ryanair’s domestic route to Morocco from Tangier to Essaouira has opened. Pin to board
05.04.2024 13:44
A domestic route to Morocco from Tangier to Ouarzazate by Ryanair has been opened. Pin to board
04.04.2024 14:36
Moroccan authorities are refusing to accept Spanish citizens with 24-hour visas issued to enter Ceuta and Melilla. Pin to board
03.04.2024 19:59
The summer seasonal route from Barcelona to Beni Mellal (Morocco) of Ryanair airline was opened. Pin to board
03.04.2024 17:54
Royal Air Maroc increases the number of flights from Casablanca (Morocco) to Moscow to 5 per week. Pin to board
29.03.2024 19:01
Ryanair’s domestic route to Morocco from Tangier to Oujda has been opened. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - Spain

Today 17:29
Alcoa (Spain) will host the festival “Moors and Christians” on 20-22 April. Pin to board
12.04.2024 16:36
Spain is experiencing a deterioration in air quality. Pin to board
11.04.2024 17:37
The summer seasonal route from Cologne (Germany) to Palma (Balearic Islands, Spain) by LEAV Aviation has been opened. Pin to board
10.04.2024 15:55
In Seville, the Feria de abril de Sevilla, an April fair, will open from 14 to 20 April. Pin to board
10.04.2024 15:44
British Airways is holding a spring sale until 23 April. Pin to board
05.04.2024 13:35
The summer seasonal route Izmir (Turkey) – Madrid of SunExpress Airlines has been opened. Pin to board
Newsfeed