Link has been copied

iFly
08.07.2024

The Sochi – St. Petersburg route of iFly airline has been opened.

Flights will start from 20 July, on Saturdays and Sundays, flight time – 4 hours 35 minutes. Tickets cost from 14000 rubles one way.

Currency exchange rate RUB to USD

Updated 22.07.2024

RUB
RUB RUB
separ
USD
USD USD


Russia: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Russia in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Russia in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 2, Tuesday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 3, Wednesday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 4, Thursday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 5, Friday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 6, Saturday: New Year (Новый год);
  • January 7, Sunday: Christmas (Рождество);
  • January 8, Monday: New Year (Новый год);
  • February 23, Friday: Defender of the Fatherland Day (День Защитника Отечества);
  • March 8, Friday: International Women’s Day (Международный женский день);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labour Day (Праздник Весны и Труда);
  • May 9, Thursday: Victory Day (День Победы);
  • May 10, Friday: Victory Day (День Победы);
  • June 12, Wednesday: Russia Day (День России);
  • November 4, Monday: Day of National Unity (День народного единства).

Bridge holidays in 2024: from Saturday, January 6, to Friday, May 10, from Sunday, January 7, to Tuesday, December 31; from Saturday, November 2 to Tuesday, April 30; from Saturday, December 28th to Monday, December 30th.

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Russia

Today 14:02
In St. Petersburg, they plan to introduce geolocation-based fare payment. Pin to board
Today 13:55
The construction of the planetarium in Samara will be completed in 2026. Pin to board
Today 13:48
The pavilion of the Museum of Oriental Art at VDNKh in Moscow has opened a new exhibition, “Museum of Oriental Art Opens Funds. Painting of the Caucasus and Central Asia”. Pin to board
21.07.2024 09:01
On 28 July, Pereslavl-Zalessky (Yaroslavl region) will host the festival “To be the Russian Navy!”. Pin to board
21.07.2024 08:52
From 1 August, the ferry Eastern Dream will run from Vladivostok to Sakaiminato (Japan). Pin to board
21.07.2024 08:37
A tourist code has been formed in Ufa. Pin to board
Newsfeed