Link has been copied

flights to Uzbekistan
02.04.2024

The route Urumqi (China) – Samarkand (Uzbekistan) of China Southern Airlines has been opened.

Flights will start on 14 April, flight time – 2 hours and 40 minutes. Tickets cost from $350 roundtrip.

Currency exchange rate CNY to UZS

Updated 24.04.2024

CNY
CNY CNY
separ
UZS
UZS UZS


Country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

Updates on visa requirements

Issuance of all types of visas is resumed.

  • Visa exemption for nationals of Japan with a normal passport is suspended.
  • Visa exemption for nationals of Brunei Darussalam and Singapore with a normal passport resumed.

National holidays in China in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in China in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (新年);
  • from February 10 to February 17, from Saturday to Saturday: Chinese New Year (春節);
  • March 8, Friday: International Women’s Day (国际妇女节);
  • April 4 to April 6, Thursday to Saturday: Zinmin (清明節);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Day of International Solidarity of Workers (中国青年日);
  • May 4, Saturday: China youth day (国际儿童节);
  • June 1, Saturday: International Children’s Day (国际儿童节);
  • June 10, Monday: Feast of dragon boats (端午).
  • August 1, Thursday: The day of the creation of the People’s Liberation Army of China (创建中国人民解放军的那天);
  • September 15 to September 17, from Sunday to Tuesday: Feast of mid -autumn (中秋節);
  • September 10, Sunday: Teacher’s Day (教师节);
  • October 1 to October 7, Tuesday to Monday: The day of education of the PRC (中国教育日).

Bridge holidays in China in 2024:

after Zinmin, the working day is April 7 (Sunday), the celebration of Day of International Solidarity of Workers will last 5 days: from May 1 to May 5, from Wednesday to Sunday, and April 28 (Sunday) and May 11 ( Saturday) are working days, September 14 (Saturday) before the Mid-Autumn Festival is working day, September 29 (Sunday) and October 12 (Saturday) are working days.

Uzbekistan: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Uzbekistan in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Uzbekistan in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Yangi yil);
  • January 14, Sunday: Day of Defenders of the Motherland (Vatan himoyachilari kuni);
  • March 8, Friday: Women’s Day (Xotin-qizlar kuni);
  • March 21, Thursday: Navruz (Navruz);
  • April 10, Wednesday: Ramazan-Hayit (Ramazon hayiti);
  • May 9, Thursday: Memorial day and honors (Xotira kuni va qadrlash kuni);
  • June 16, Sunday: Kurban Khayit (Qurbon hayiti);
  • September 1, Sunday: Independence Day (Mustaqillik kuni);
  • October 1, Tuesday: Teacher’s Day (O’qituvchi kuni);
  • December 8, Sunday: Constitution day (Konstitutsiya kuni).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - China

23.04.2024 15:19
Jeju Air’s Jeju (South Korea) to Beijing route has opened. Pin to board
23.04.2024 15:13
Guangdong Province (China) was affected by flooding. Pin to board
23.04.2024 14:15
The route Yuilin (China) – Shizuoka (Japan) of China United airline has been opened. Pin to board
22.04.2024 13:18
The Lanzhou (China) – Hong Kong route of China Eastern airline was opened. Pin to board
22.04.2024 13:16
Sichuan Province (China) launched a tourist train from Chengdu to Panzhihua. Pin to board
17.04.2024 22:48
The route Krasnoyarsk – Harbin (China) of the airline Rossiya was opened. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - Uzbekistan

23.04.2024 08:29
An honourable consulate of Uzbekistan was opened in Ganja (Azerbaijan). Pin to board
23.04.2024 07:31
A new building of the Uzbek Embassy was opened in Dushanbe. Pin to board
22.04.2024 20:52
Uzbekistan Airways cancelled a flight from Omsk to Tashkent. Pin to board
21.04.2024 17:44
Uzbekistan Airways increases the number of flights from Tashkent to Nizhny Novgorod to 3 per week. Pin to board
20.04.2024 09:10
New rules on registration for international flights have been introduced at Tashkent airport. Pin to board
14.04.2024 11:56
A tourist ring will be created in Jizzak oblast of Uzbekistan. Pin to board
Newsfeed