Link has been copied

Guadalajara (Mexico)
06.06.2024

The route Toronto (Canada) – Guadalajara (Mexico) of Flair Airlines has been launched.

Flights are on Mondays and Fridays. Tickets cost from $420 roundtrip.

Currency exchange rate USD to MXN

Updated 19.06.2024

USD
USD USD
separ
MXN
MXN MXN

Canada: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there is no COVID-related restrictions are imposed.

National holidays in Canada in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Canada in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year;
  • March 29, Friday: Good Friday;
  • April 1, Monday: Easter Monday;
  • May 20, Monday: Victoria Day;
  • June 24, Monday: Saint-Jean-Baptiste Day (Quebec only);
  • July 1, Monday: Canada Day;
  • August 5, Monday: Civic Holiday;
  • September 2, Monday: Labour Day;
  • September 30, Monday: National Day for Truth and Reconciliation;
  • October 14, Monday: Thanksgiving Day;
  • November 11, Monday: Remembrance Day;
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas;
  • December 26, Thursday: Boxing Day.

Mexico: country’s borders status

Borders are open. Currently there are no imposed COVID-related restrictions.

National holidays in Mexico in 2024

Public holidays and festivals in Mexico in 2024. Non-working days:

  • January 1, Monday: New Year (Año Nuevo);
  • February 5, Monday: Constitution day (Día de la Constitución);
  • March 18, Monday: Benito Huarez Day (Día de Benito Huarez);
  • March 28, Thursday: Maundy Thursday (Jueves Santo);
  • March 29, Friday: Great Friday (Viernes Santo);
  • May 1, Wednesday: Labor Day (Día laboral);
  • May 5, Sunday: The anniversary of the battle of Pueblo (El aniversario de la batalla de Pueblo);
  • September 16, Monday: Independence Day (Día de la Independencia);
  • October 12, Saturday: Day of the Race (Día de la Raza);
  • November 2, Saturday: The day of the Dead (Día de los Muertos);
  • November 18, Monday: Day of Revolution (Día de la Revolución);
  • December 12, Thursday: Our Lady of Guadalupe (Nuestra Señora de Guadalupe);
  • December 25, Wednesday: Christmas (Navidad).

0 comments

To create a poll or leave a comment, please login or register

News - Canada

18.06.2024 16:29
Jetstar increases the number of flights from Melbourne to Singapore to 7 per week from 25 June. Pin to board
17.06.2024 15:08
Jetstar increases the number of flights from Melbourne to Phuket to 5 per week from 22 June. Pin to board
14.06.2024 14:39
Jetstar increases the number of flights from Melbourne to Bangkok to 5 per week from 21 June. Pin to board
14.06.2024 14:22
Air Canada’s Stockholm (Sweden) – Toronto (Canada) route is open. Pin to board
12.06.2024 13:32
Canada Jetlines’ Toronto (Canada) to Miami (USA) route is open. Pin to board
11.06.2024 17:24
Montreal (Canada) will host the Francos de Montréal music festival from 14-22 June. Pin to board
Newsfeed

News - Mexico

14.06.2024 16:57
The Torreon –  San Antonio domestic route of Viva Aerobus (Mexico) has been opened. Pin to board
14.06.2024 16:39
Airlines Iberia (Spain) and Volaris (Mexico) have signed a codeshare agreement. Pin to board
10.06.2024 14:32
Protesters from the teachers’ union blocked the main street near the airport in Oaxaca, Mexico. Pin to board
07.06.2024 16:59
Mexicana Airlines has purchased 20 aircraft from Embraer. Pin to board
06.06.2024 01:34
The route Vancouver (Canada) – Guadalajara (Mexico) of Flair Airlines has been opened. Pin to board
06.06.2024 01:13
The route Toronto (Canada) – Guadalajara (Mexico) of Flair Airlines has been launched. Pin to board
Newsfeed